Investor Alert

Pioneer Natural Resources Co.



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

Aug 5, 2020, 6:44 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 19,668

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 99.52

$ 102.65


+3.13 +3.15%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Stacy P. Methvin

Stacy P. Methvin is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 7 different companies is Chairman of Girl Scouts of San Jacinto Council and on the board of 8 other companies.

In the past Ms. Methvin was President of Shell Deer Park Refining Co., President for Shell Louisiana E&P Co., President of Shell Exploration & Production Co., President for Shell Pipeline Co. LP, President of Shell Western E&P, Inc., President of Shell Chemical LP and Vice President-Refining Margin Optimization at Shell Oil Co.

Stacy P. Methvin received an undergraduate degree from Princeton University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/21/2020 2,931   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/16/2019 1,509   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/17/2018 1,241   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/09/2017 100   Acquisition at $136.72 per share. 13,672
05/18/2017 1,356   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/19/2016 1,529   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Scott Douglas Sheffield
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Richard P. Dealy
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Chris J. Cheatwood
Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Stephanie D. Stewart
Chief Information Officer & Vice President
Mr. Christopher M. Paulsen
Vice President-Business Development
Ms. Susan A. Spratlen
Vice President-Permian Affairs
Mr. William F. Hannes
Senior Vice President-Special Projects
Mr. Joey D. Hall
Executive Vice President-Operations
Mr. Mark Stephen Berg
EVP-Corporate & Vertically Integrated Operations
Mr. Robert C. Hagens
Senior Vice President-Land
Mr. Phillip A. Gobe
Non-Executive Director
Mr. John C. Distaso
Senior Vice President-Marketing
Ms. Margaret M. Montemayor
Chief Accounting Officer & Vice President
Mr. Neal H. Shah
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Tyson L. Taylor
Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Thomas J. Murphy
Mr. Mark H. Kleinman
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Tadd Owens
VP-Communications & Government Relations
Mr. James Kenneth Thompson
Mr. Edison C. Buchanan
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Andrew F. Cates
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Frank A. Risch
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Stacy P. Methvin
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Phoebe A. Wood
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Larry R. Grillot
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Royce W. Mitchell
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Mona K. Sutphen
Independent Director
Mr. Michael D. Wortley
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.