Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Pioneer Natural Resources Co.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Feb 25, 2020, 11:36 a.m.





-3.05 -2.24%


Volume 507,981

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 135.97

$ 132.92


-3.05 -2.24%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Neal H. Shah

Neal H. Shah occupies the position of Vice President-Investor Relations of Pioneer Natural Resources Co.

In the past he held the position of Principal at Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC, Research Analyst at RBC Capital Markets LLC, Vice President of Nuveen LLC, Vice President & Senior Research Analyst at Nuveen Asset Management LLC and Junior Equity Research Analyst at Piper Jaffray & Co.

Neal H. Shah received an undergraduate degree from Louisiana State University and an MBA from The University of Chicago Booth School of Business.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/21/2019 2,183   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. James Kenneth Thompson
Mr. Scott Douglas Sheffield
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Kenneth H. Sheffield
Executive VP-Operations, Engineering & Facilities
Mr. Mark Stephen Berg
EVP-Corporate & Vertically Integrated Operations
Mr. Richard P. Dealy
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Chris J. Cheatwood
Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Stephanie D. Stewart
Chief Information Officer & Vice President
Mr. William F. Hannes
Senior Vice President-Special Projects
Ms. Susan A. Spratlen
Vice President-Permian Affairs
Mr. Tom D. Spalding
Vice President-Geoscience
Mr. Joey D. Hall
Executive Vice President-Permian Operations
Mr. Paul McDonald
Vice President-Vertically Integrated Services
Mr. Thomas D. Sheffield
Vice President-Health, Safety & Environment
Mr. John C. Distaso
Vice President-Marketing
Ms. Margaret M. Montemayor
Chief Accounting Officer & Vice President
Mr. Neal H. Shah
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Teresa A. Fairbrook
Chief Human Resources Officer & Vice President
Mr. Thomas J. Murphy
Mr. Mark H. Kleinman
General Counsel & Senior Vice President
Mr. Tadd Owens
VP-Communications & Government Relations
Mr. Robert C. Hagens
Vice President-Land & Regulatory Affairs
Mr. Edison C. Buchanan
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Andrew F. Cates
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Frank A. Risch
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Stacy P. Methvin
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Phoebe A. Wood
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Larry R. Grillot
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Phillip A. Gobe
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Royce W. Mitchell
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Mona K. Sutphen
Independent Director
Mr. Michael D. Wortley
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.