Investor Alert

Rio Tinto PLC ADR



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Aug 11, 2020, 7:26 p.m.





+0.05 +0.08%


Volume 9,937

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 61.61

$ 61.35


-0.26 -0.42%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no insider transactions for this symbol.

Transaction Summary

Total insider purchases and sales reported to the SEC

Data not available.

Officers and Executives

Mr. Simon Robert Thompson
Mr. Jean-Sébastien Jacques
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Mr. Jakob Stausholm
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director
Dr. Peter Ivan Toth
Head-Strategy & Development
Ms. Theresia Ott
Chief Advisor-Environment
Mr. Nigel Steward
Head-Group Technical Processing
Mr. Bold Baatar
Chief Executive-Energy & Minerals
Mr. Christopher Salisbury
Chief Executive-Iron Ore
Mr. Simon C. Trott
Chief Commercial Officer
Mr. Kellie Parker
Managing Director-Planning Integration & Assets
Mr. Matthew Holcz
Managing Director, Pilbara Mines
Mr. Alfred Barrios
Chief Executive-Aluminium
Mr. Arnaud Soirat
Chief Executive-Copper & Diamonds
Mr. Simon Farry
Vice President-Sales & Marketing
Mr. Menno Sanderse
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Vera Kirikova
Group Executive-Human Resources
Mr. Stephen Patrick Allen
Group Secretary
Ms. Barbara Levi
Group General Counsel
Ms. Hinda Gharbi
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Jennifer Nason
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Michael Gerard L'Estrange
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Megan Clark
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. David Edward Constable
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. William Samuel Hugh Laidlaw
Senior Independent Director
Mr. Simon Peter Henry
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Simon Vincent McKeon
Independent Non-Executive Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.