Investor Alert

Raytheon Co.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 6, 2019, 6:09 p.m.





-0.46 -0.21%


Volume 170,754

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 214.89

$ 217.21


+2.32 +1.08%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




William R. Spivey

Dr. William R. Spivey is Independent Director at Raytheon Co. and Chairman at Cascade Microtech, Inc. He is on the Board of Directors at Raytheon Co.

Dr. Spivey was previously employed as Independent Director by Lam Research Corp., Non-Executive Director by Laird Plc, President & Chief Executive Officer by Luminent, Inc., Lead Independent Director by Novellus Systems, Inc., President-Network Products Group by Lucent Technologies, Inc., Vice President-Systems & Components Group by AT&T Corp., Group Vice President by Tektronix Development Co., President by Raven Acquisition Corp., and President by AT&T Microelectronics, Inc. He also served on the board at ADC Telecommunications, Inc. and Lyondell Chemical Co.

He received his undergraduate degree from Duquesne University, a graduate degree from the Indiana University of Pennsylvania, and a doctorate degree from Walden University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/30/2019 1,168   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/25/2017 858   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/26/2016 1,077   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2015 1,340   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Dr. Thomas A. Kennedy
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Anthony F. O'Brien
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President
Mr. Kevin Neifert
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Mark E. Russell
VP-Engineering, Technology & Mission Assurance
Mr. Ralph H. Acaba
VP-Program Management Excellence
Mr. Wesley D. Kremer
Vice President
Mr. David Ray
VP-Global Business Development & Strategy
Mr. Scott A. Lupkas
Vice President-Pension Investments
Mr. Roy Azevedo
Vice President
Ms. Sally A. Sullivan
Vice President-Business Development
Ms. Rebecca R. Rhoads
President-Global Business Services
Mr. David Wilkins
Vice President-Contracts & Supply Chain
Mr. John D. Harris
Vice President-Business Development
Mr. Kevin G. DaSilva
Vice President-Treasury
Ms. Jeanette Hughes
Vice President-Internal Audit
Mr. Michael J. Wood
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. B J Boling
Ms. Corinne Kovalsky
Ms. Kelsey Ann DeBriyn
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Pamela A. Wickham
Vice President-Corporate Affairs & Communications
Mr. Jim Singer
Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Randa G. Newsome
Vice President-Human Resources & Global Security
Mr. Frank R. Jimenez
Secretary, General Counsel & Vice President
Mr. Edward M. Fortunato
Vice President-Government Relations
Dr. Ellen M. Pawlikowski
Independent Director
Ms. Marta R. Stewart
Independent Director
Dr. Adriane M. Brown
Independent Director
Mr. Robert O. Work
Independent Director
Mr. James A. Winnefeld
Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh C Paliwal
Independent Director
Mr. Robert E. Beauchamp
Independent Director
Ms. Letitia A. Long
Independent Director
Ms. Tracy A. Atkinson
Independent Director
Mr. George R. Oliver
Independent Director
Mr. James E. Cartwright
Independent Director
Mr. Stephen J. Hadley
Independent Director
Dr. William R. Spivey
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.