Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Raytheon Co.



Countdown to close

 --Real time quotes

Nov 19, 2019, 3:40 p.m.





-0.96 -0.44%


Volume 585,287

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 219.29

$ 218.33


-0.96 -0.44%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Dinesh C Paliwal

Mr. Dinesh C. Paliwal is Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer at Harman International Industries, Inc., a Member at The Business Roundtable, a Member at The Trilateral Commission and a Member at US India CEO Forum. He is on the Board of Directors at Raytheon Co., Bristol-Myers Squibb Co. and American India Foundation. Mr. Paliwal was previously employed as an Independent Director by The ADT Corp., an Independent Director by Tyco International Ltd., Chairman by National Foreign Trade Council, Chairman by ABB India Ltd., Chairman & Chief Executive Officer by ABB, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer by ABB Automation, Inc., President-Global Markets & Technology by New ABB Ltd., Systems Engineer & Project Manager by Accuray, Inc., and Supervisor by Ballarpur Industries Ltd. He also served on the board at Embarq Corp., Keppel Fels Ltd., National Symphony Orchestra, The International Swimming Hall of Fame, U.S.-India Business Council and US-China Business Council. He received his graduate degree from the University of Miami, a graduate degree from Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee and an MBA from the University of Miami.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/27/2018 26   4,463
10/11/2018 31   5,920
08/03/2018 23   4,503
06/15/2018 22   4,433
04/30/2018 1,219   Acquisition at $205 per share. 249,895
04/03/2018 21   4,495
02/06/2018 22   4,424
05/25/2017 858   Award at $0 per share. 0
09/22/2016 670   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Dr. Thomas A. Kennedy
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Anthony F. O'Brien
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President
Mr. Kevin Neifert
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Mark E. Russell
VP-Engineering, Technology & Mission Assurance
Mr. Ralph H. Acaba
VP-Program Management Excellence
Mr. Wesley D. Kremer
Vice President
Mr. David Ray
VP-Global Business Development & Strategy
Mr. Scott A. Lupkas
Vice President-Pension Investments
Mr. Roy Azevedo
Vice President
Ms. Sally A. Sullivan
Vice President-Business Development
Ms. Rebecca R. Rhoads
President-Global Business Services
Mr. David Wilkins
Vice President-Contracts & Supply Chain
Mr. John D. Harris
Vice President-Business Development
Mr. Kevin G. DaSilva
Vice President-Treasury
Ms. Jeanette Hughes
Vice President-Internal Audit
Mr. Michael J. Wood
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. B J Boling
Ms. Corinne Kovalsky
Ms. Kelsey Ann DeBriyn
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Pamela A. Wickham
Vice President-Corporate Affairs & Communications
Mr. Jim Singer
Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Randa G. Newsome
Vice President-Human Resources & Global Security
Mr. Frank R. Jimenez
Secretary, General Counsel & Vice President
Mr. Edward M. Fortunato
Vice President-Government Relations
Dr. Ellen M. Pawlikowski
Independent Director
Ms. Marta R. Stewart
Independent Director
Dr. Adriane M. Brown
Independent Director
Mr. Robert O. Work
Independent Director
Mr. James A. Winnefeld
Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh C Paliwal
Independent Director
Mr. Robert E. Beauchamp
Independent Director
Ms. Letitia A. Long
Independent Director
Ms. Tracy A. Atkinson
Independent Director
Mr. George R. Oliver
Independent Director
Mr. James E. Cartwright
Independent Director
Mr. Stephen J. Hadley
Independent Director
Dr. William R. Spivey
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.