Investor Alert

Raytheon Co.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 24, 2020, 7:35 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 18,787

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 230.23

$ 231.24


+1.01 +0.44%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Roy Azevedo

Roy Azevedo is on the board of Raytheon United Kingdom Ltd., Raytheon Australia Pty Ltd. and Raytheon Saudi Arabia Ltd. and Vice President of Raytheon Co.nMr. Azevedo received an undergraduate degree from Northeastern University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/29/2019 183   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $182.08 per share. 33,321
03/25/2019 193   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $180.62 per share. 34,860
03/20/2019 4,666   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/18/2019 200   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $180.23 per share. 36,046

Officers and Executives

Dr. Thomas A. Kennedy
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Anthony F. O'Brien
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President
Mr. Mark E. Russell
VP-Engineering, Technology & Mission Assurance
Mr. Kevin Neifert
Chief Information Officer
Mr. John D. Harris
Vice President-Business Development
Mr. David Wilkins
Vice President-Contracts & Supply Chain
Ms. Rebecca R. Rhoads
President-Global Business Services
Mr. Wesley D. Kremer
Vice President
Mr. Ralph H. Acaba
VP-Program Management Excellence
Mr. Roy Azevedo
Vice President
Ms. Sally A. Sullivan
Vice President-Business Development
Mr. Scott A. Lupkas
Vice President-Pension Investments
Mr. David Ray
VP-Global Business Development & Strategy
Mr. Kevin G. DaSilva
Vice President-Treasury
Mr. Michael J. Wood
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Jeanette Hughes
Vice President-Internal Audit
Ms. Kelsey Ann DeBriyn
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Randa G. Newsome
Vice President-Human Resources & Global Security
Mr. Frank R. Jimenez
Secretary, General Counsel & Vice President
Mr. Edward M. Fortunato
Vice President-Government Relations
Dr. William R. Spivey
Independent Director
Mr. Stephen J. Hadley
Independent Director
Mr. George R. Oliver
Independent Director
Ms. Letitia A. Long
Independent Director
Ms. Tracy A. Atkinson
Independent Director
Mr. Robert E. Beauchamp
Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh C Paliwal
Independent Director
Mr. James A. Winnefeld
Independent Director
Mr. Robert O. Work
Independent Director
Ms. Marta R. Stewart
Independent Director
Dr. Ellen M. Pawlikowski
Independent Director
Dr. Adriane M. Brown
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.