Investor Alert

Raytheon Co.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 17, 2020, 7:16 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 302,163

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 232.31

$ 231.34


-0.97 -0.42%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




George R. Oliver

George R. Oliver is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 9 different companies. Currently, Mr. Oliver occupies the position of Chairman & Chief Executive Officer for Johnson Controls International Plc and Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at Johnson Controls, Inc. (a subsidiary of Johnson Controls International Plc) and President of Betz Laboratories, Inc. George R. Oliver is also on the board of Raytheon Co., Worcester Polytechnic Institute and Pro Football Hall of Fame and Senior Director-Managed Care at Grifols USA, Inc.nMr. Oliver previously occupied the position of Chief Executive Officer & Director at Tyco International Plc, President & Chief Executive Officer at GE Water & Process Technologies Co, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Tyco International Ltd., President for Tyco Safety Products US, Inc., President for Tyco Electrical & Metal Products and President for Tyco Fire Protection LLC.nHe received an undergraduate degree from Worcester Polytechnic Institute.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/30/2019 878   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/31/2018 668   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/25/2017 858   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/26/2016 1,077   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2015 1,340   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Dr. Thomas A. Kennedy
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Anthony F. O'Brien
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President
Mr. Mark E. Russell
VP-Engineering, Technology & Mission Assurance
Mr. Kevin Neifert
Chief Information Officer
Mr. John D. Harris
Vice President-Business Development
Ms. Rebecca R. Rhoads
President-Global Business Services
Mr. David Wilkins
Vice President-Contracts & Supply Chain
Mr. Wesley D. Kremer
Vice President
Mr. Ralph H. Acaba
VP-Program Management Excellence
Ms. Sally A. Sullivan
Vice President-Business Development
Mr. Roy Azevedo
Vice President
Mr. Scott A. Lupkas
Vice President-Pension Investments
Mr. David Ray
VP-Global Business Development & Strategy
Mr. Kevin G. DaSilva
Vice President-Treasury
Mr. Michael J. Wood
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Jeanette Hughes
Vice President-Internal Audit
Ms. Kelsey Ann DeBriyn
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Randa G. Newsome
Vice President-Human Resources & Global Security
Mr. Frank R. Jimenez
Secretary, General Counsel & Vice President
Mr. Edward M. Fortunato
Vice President-Government Relations
Dr. William R. Spivey
Independent Director
Mr. Stephen J. Hadley
Independent Director
Mr. George R. Oliver
Independent Director
Ms. Tracy A. Atkinson
Independent Director
Ms. Letitia A. Long
Independent Director
Mr. Robert E. Beauchamp
Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh C Paliwal
Independent Director
Mr. James A. Winnefeld
Independent Director
Mr. Robert O. Work
Independent Director
Dr. Adriane M. Brown
Independent Director
Dr. Ellen M. Pawlikowski
Independent Director
Ms. Marta R. Stewart
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.