Investor Alert

Starbucks Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jul 8, 2020, 7:59 p.m.





+0.01 +0.01%


Volume 258,230

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 74.25

$ 74.14


-0.11 -0.15%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Kevin R. Johnson

Kevin R. Johnson is a businessperson who has been the head of 5 different companies and occupies the position of President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Starbucks Corp. and President for Starbucks Coffee International, Inc. (a subsidiary of Starbucks Corp.). Mr. Johnson is also on the board of Washington Roundtable and Member of National Security Telecommunications Advisory Committee.

In his past career Kevin R. Johnson occupied the position of Director at Juniper Networks, Inc. Chief Executive Officer for Juniper Networks (Venture Capital) and Chief Executive Officer at Ankeena Networks, Inc. (both are subsidiaries of Juniper Networks, Inc.), President-Platforms & Services Division at Microsoft Corp. and Member of Catalyst Advisors, Inc.

He received an undergraduate degree from New Mexico State University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/14/2019 7,735   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $84.38 per share. 652,680
11/13/2019 64,332   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/29/2019 11,901   Disposition at $98.68 per share. 1,174,391
07/29/2019 11,489   Disposition at $97.95 per share. 1,125,348
07/29/2019 23,390   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $15.39 per share. 359,972
11/16/2018 10,749   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $68.16 per share. 732,652
11/14/2018 77,566   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/16/2018 9,173   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $59 per share. 541,207
11/16/2017 11,460   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $57.24 per share. 655,971
11/14/2017 54,631   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/16/2017 9,826   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $54.8 per share. 538,465
03/16/2016 11,267   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $59.67 per share. 672,302
02/19/2016 89,318   Award at $47.02 per share. 4,199,732
11/17/2015 1,265   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $60.55 per share. 76,596

Officers and Executives

Mr. Kevin R. Johnson
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Rosalind Gates Brewer
COO, Director & Group President-Americas
Mr. Patrick J. Grismer
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Gerri Martin-Flickinger
Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Lucy Lee Helm
Chief Partner Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Michael Abbate
Vice President-Store Development
Mr. Vivek C. Varma
Chief Transformation Officer
Mr. Clifford Victor Burrows
Group President-Siren Retail
Dr. John Culver
Group President-Starbucks Global Retail
Mr. Michael A. Conway
President-Global Channel Development & EVP
Ms. Aimee Johnson
SVP-Customer Relationship Management
Mr. Martin Brok
SVP & President-EMEA
Mr. Hans Melotte
Executive Vice President-Global Supply Chain
Mr. Tal Saraf
SVP-Engineering & Architecture
Mr. Andy Adams
Senior Vice President-Store Development
Ms. Liz Muller
Chief Design Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Beto Guajardo
Senior Vice President-Global Strategy
Mr. Paul Mutty
Senior Vice President
Ms. Katie Seawell
Senior Vice President-Siren Retail Operations
Mr. Alan Tong
Director-Starbucks Farmer Support Center
Ms. Saunjah Powell Pointer
Global Sourcing Manager
Ms. Cora Carter
Store Manager
Ms. Fabiola Sanchez
Senior Coordinator-Global Social Impact
Mr. Jeff Miller
Vice President Coffee and Partner Engagement
Ms. Jenny Roberts
Senior Manager, Ethical Sourcing
Ms. Rebecca Badger
Store Manager
Mr. David Hanson
Asia Vice President & China GM
Ms. Melissa Nussbaum
Senior Benefits Specialist
Ms. Kelly Bengston
Chief Procurement Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Carol Wise
Senior Vice President-Siren Retail
Ms. Noreen Olson
Manager-WC Claims
Ms. Leslie Wolford
Senior Coffee Quality Development Specialist
Mr. Howard D. Schultz
Mr. Brady Brewer
Chief Marketing Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Emily Chang
Senior Vice President-Marketing
Ms. Jill L. Walker
Chief Accounting Officer & SVP-Corporate Services
Ms. Durga Doraisamy
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Rachel A. Gonzalez
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Myron E. Ullman
Mr. Richard E. Allison
Independent Director
Mr. Andrew Campion
Independent Director
Ms. Isabel Ge Mahe
Independent Director
Ms. Mellody Louise Hobson
Vice Chairman
Mr. Javier Garcia-Teruel Avila
Independent Director
Mr. Joshua Cooper Ramo
Independent Director
Ms. Clara Shih
Independent Director
Ms. Mary N. Dillon
Independent Director
Mr. Satya Nadella
Independent Director
Dr. Jørgen Vig Knudstorp
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.