Snap Inc.



Countdown to close

 --Real time quotes

Nov 13, 2019, 3:13 p.m.





+0.09 +0.63%


Volume 6.72m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 14.38

$ 14.47


+0.09 +0.63%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Stanley J. Meresman

Mr. Stanley J. Meresman is an Independent Director at Snap, Inc., an Independent Director at Guardant Health, Inc. and an Independent Director at HyTrust, Inc. He is on the Board of Directors at Snap, Inc., Medallia, Inc., Saama Technologies, Inc., The Panetta Institute for Public Policy, Guardant Health, Inc. and HyTrust, Inc. Mr. Meresman was previously employed as an Independent Director by Palo Alto Networks, Inc., an Independent Director by Zynga, Inc., an Independent Director by LinkedIn Corp., an Independent Director by Meru Networks, Inc., an Independent Director by Riverbed Technology, Inc., a Venture Partner by TCMI, Inc., a Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President by Silicon Graphics, Inc., a Chief Financial Officer & VP-Administration by Cypress Semiconductor Corp., an Advisor by Inktomi Corp., an Advisor by RealNetworks, Inc., and an Advisor by Silicon Image, Inc. He also served on the board at Turn, Inc., Polycom, Inc., Force10 Networks, Inc., LightSurf Technologies, Inc., ModCloth, Inc., Nutanix, Inc., Starfish Software, Inc. and VMware, Inc. He received his undergraduate degree from the University of California, Berkeley and an MBA from Stanford Graduate School of Business.


Date Shares Transaction Value
07/18/2019 8,937   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/02/2018 9,481   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Evan Thomas Spiegel
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Derek Andersen
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Robert C. Murphy
Director & Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Jared Grusd
Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Jeremi Gorman
Chief Business Officer
Mr. Jerry James Hunter
Senior Vice President-Engineering
Mr. Kenny Mitchell
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Rebecca Morrow
Chief Accounting Officer
Ms. Julie Gladders Henderson
Chief Communications Officer
Mr. Michael J. O'Sullivan
Secretary & General Counsel
Mr. Michael M. Lynton
Ms. Poppy Thorpe
Independent Director
Mr. Christopher D. Young
Independent Director
Mr. Scott Daniels Miller
Independent Director
Mr. Stanley J. Meresman
Independent Director
Mr. Alan G. Lafley
Independent Director
Ms. Joanna Coles
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.