Investor Alert

Snowflake Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 2, 2022, 7:59 p.m.





-0.17 -0.11%


Volume 103,546

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 154.04

$ 149.74


-4.30 -2.79%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Teresa Briggs

Ms. Teresa Briggs, CPA, is an Independent Director at DocuSign, Inc., an Independent Director at Warby Parker, Inc., an Independent Director at ServiceNow, Inc., an Independent Director at Snowflake, Inc. and an Advisory Board Member at Kilonova Capital LLC. She is on the Board of Directors at DocuSign, Inc., Warby Parker, Inc., ServiceNow, Inc., Snowflake, Inc. and The Tech Interactive.

Ms. Briggs was previously employed as an Independent Director by VG Acquisition Corp., a Trustee by The California Academy of Sciences, a Board Member by Breakthrough Collaborative, and a Managing Partner by Deloitte Consulting LP. She also served on the board at Eller College of Management and The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society, Inc.

She received her undergraduate degree from Eller College of Management.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/26/2022 2,000   Disposition at $196.92 per share. 393,840
08/26/2022 1,224   Disposition at $195.73 per share. 239,574
07/07/2022 2,217   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/20/2021 3,000   Disposition at $332.69 per share. 998,070
07/08/2021 1,224   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2021 554   Disposition at $243.6 per share. 134,955
05/28/2021 700   Disposition at $242.65 per share. 169,855
05/28/2021 2,321   Disposition at $241.61 per share. 560,777
05/28/2021 4,136   Disposition at $240.55 per share. 994,915
05/28/2021 5,316   Disposition at $239.64 per share. 1,273,927
05/28/2021 1,973   Disposition at $238.53 per share. 470,620
03/01/2021 20,000   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Frank Slootman
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Michael P. Scarpelli
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Sunny Bedi
Chief Information & Data Officer
Dr. Thierry Cruanes
Chief Technology Officer
Ms. Rosemary Hua
Global Head-Industry GTM, Retail & CPG
Mr. Christopher W. Degnan
Chief Revenue Officer
Dr. Benoit Dageville
Director & President-Products
Mr. Jeremy Burton
Ms. Denise Persson
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Shelly Begun
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Derk Nicolaas Lupinek
General Counsel
Ms. Teresa Briggs
Independent Director
Mr. Carl M. Eschenbach
Independent Director
Ms. Kelly A. Kramer
Independent Director
Ms. Jayshree V. Ullal
Independent Director
Mr. Mike L. Speiser
Lead Independent Director
Mr. John Dennis McMahon
Independent Director
Mr. Mark S. Garrett
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.