AT&T Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Dec 2, 2021, 8:11 a.m.





+0.10 +0.45%


Volume 236,672

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 22.23

$ 22.23


-0.60 -2.63%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Stephen James Luczo

Stephen James Luczo holds the position of Managing Partner at Crosspoint Capital Partners LP. Mr. Luczo is also on the board of 6 other companies.

Mr. Luczo previously held the position of Director at Seagate Technology Holdings Plc, Chief Executive Officer at Seagate Technology, Inc., Senior Managing Director-Global Technology Group at Bear, Stearns & Co., Inc. and Treasurer & Director at World Wildlife Fund, Inc.

Mr. Luczo received an MBA from Stanford Graduate School of Business and an undergraduate degree from Stanford University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/08/2021 100,000   Acquisition at $25.04 per share. 2,504,000
10/27/2021 50,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
10/27/2021 50,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
05/18/2021 100,000   Acquisition at $29.8 per share. 2,980,000
08/05/2020 36,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
08/05/2020 36,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
08/04/2020 64,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
08/04/2020 64,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
07/23/2020 100,000   Acquisition at $29.69 per share. 2,969,000
04/22/2020 36,000   Acquisition at $29.38 per share. 1,057,680
02/04/2020 100,000   Acquisition at $37.6 per share. 3,760,000

Officers and Executives

Mr. John T. Stankey
President, CEO, COO & Director
Mr. Pascal Desroches
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Executive VP
Ms. Sonia A. Perez
President-AT&T Southeast States
Ms. Rachel Kutz
VP-Strategic Initiatives, Global Supply Chain
Ms. Marachel L. Knight
Senior Vice President-Engineering & Operations
Mr. Ronald Ellman
Regional Director-Strategy & Development West
Mr. Jason Porter
President-Public Sector & FirstNet
Mr. John DeAngelis
Real Estate Director
Mr. Brandon Roberts
Lead Strategist
Ms. Shelley Goodman
Vice President & GM-Illinois Region
Mr. David S. Huntley
Chief Compliance Officer & Senior Executive VP
Mr. William O'Hern
Chief Security Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Jennifer van Buskirk
Regional President-Northeast
Mr. Bala Subramanian
Chief Digital Officer
Mr. David Christopher
President-AT&T Mobility & Entertainment
Mr. Goeke B. George
Treasurer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Lori M. Lee
CEO-AT&T Latin America & Global Marketing Officer
Ms. Debra L. Dial
Senior Vice President & Controller
Mr. Amir Rozwadowski
Senior Vice President-Finance & Investor Relations
Ms. Angela Santone
Senior Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Ms. Stacey S. Maris
Secretary, Senior VP & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Edward W. Gillespie
Senior Executive VP-External & Legislative Affairs
Mr. David R. McAtee
Senior Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. William E. Kennard
Independent Chairman
Ms. Debra L. Lee
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stephen James Luczo
Independent Director
Mr. Luis Antonio Ubiñas
Independent Director
Mr. Matthew K. Rose
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Scott T. Ford
Independent Director
Mr. Michael B. McCallister
Independent Director
Ms. Cynthia B. Taylor
Independent Director
Ms. Beth Elaine Mooney
Independent Director
Mr. Glenn H. Hutchins
Independent Director
Mr. Samuel A. Di Piazza
Independent Director
Mr. Geoffrey Y. Yang
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.01%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+85.40%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+35.46%
  • /zigman2/quotes/226465160/composite ALF-14.72%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207732364/composite MSFT+1.66%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.