Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Tencent Holdings Ltd. ADR



Countdown to close

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 22, 2021, 3:32 p.m.





-1.81 -2.38%


Volume 2.31m

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 75.99

$ 74.19


-1.81 -2.38%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no insider transactions for this symbol.

Transaction Summary

Total insider purchases and sales reported to the SEC

Data not available.

Officers and Executives

Mr. Hua Teng Ma
Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Chi Ping Lau
President & Executive Director
Mr. Yu Xin Ren
COO & President-Interactive Entertainment Group
Mr. Shek Hon Lo
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Chen Ye Xu
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Ling Dong Huang
General Manager-Entertainment Group
Mr. Cheng Zhi
Assistant General Manager
Mr. Guang Xu
General Manager
Mr. Yun Ming Cheng
Vice President
Mr. Lei Zheng
General Manager-User Platform Department
Mr. Wu Cheng
Vice President & CEO-Tencent Pictures
Mr. Xiao Guang Yao
Vice President
Mr. Yu Chen
Vice President
Mr. Liang Zhu
Vice President
Ms. Juhong Chen
Vice President
Mr. David A. M. Wallerstein
Chief Exploration Officer & Senior Executive VP
Mr. Tao Sang Tong
President-Cloud & Smart Industries Group, SEVP
Mr. Shan Lu
SEVP, President-Technology & Engineering Group
Mr. Kai Tian Guo
Senior Vice President
Mr. Dan Xi
Senior Vice President
Mr. James Gordon Mitchell
Chief Strategy Officer & Senior Executive VP
Mr. Xiao Long Zhang
Senior Executive Vice President
Mr. Ching Hua Lin
General Manager-Strategic Development
Mr. Xiao Yi Ma
Senior Vice President
Mr. Zhao Hui Li
Vice President, Head-Mergers & Acquisitions
Mr. Yin Yu
Vice President
Mr. Rao Hao
Executive Director
Mr. Charles St. Leger Searle
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Jacobus Petrus Bekker
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Seng Yee Lau
Chairman-Group Marketing & Branding
Ms. Catherine Chan
Head-Investors & Media Relations
Ms. Suk Yi Lau
Mr. Tao Pu Hai
Ms. Yang Ke
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Dong Sheng Li
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Ian Charles Stone
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Siu Shun Yang
Independent Non-Executive Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.