Telefonica S.A.



Market open

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 4, 2022, 3:47 p.m.





+0.20 +6.33%


Volume 423

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 3.19

$ 3.39


+0.20 +6.33%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no transactions available for this individual.

Officers and Executives

Mr. José María Álvarez-Pallete López
Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Ángel Vilá Vilá Boix
Chief Operating Officer & Director
Ms. Laura Abasolo García de Baquedano
Chief Financial & Control Officer
Mr. Alejandro Ramos
Chief Information Security Officer
Mr. Mark Evans
Chief Strategy & Development Officer
Mr. Guillermo Ansaldo Lutz
Chief Global Resources Officer
Ms. Eva Fernandez
Global Communications Director
Mr. Ignacio Soler
Dir-Strat Coordination-Comms, Brand & Reputation
Mr. Fabio Bruiggioni
Digital Consumer Dir-Chief Digital Consumer Office
Mr. Ruben Mellado
Dir-Tech & Entmt Svcs Ops-Chief Digi Consumer Ofc
Mr. Miguel Sánchez SV
Chief Security & Intelligence Officer
Mr. Michael J. Rogers
Board Advisor
Dr. Chema Alonso
Chief Digital Consumer Officer
Mr. Eduardo Navarro de Carvalho
Chief Corporate Affairs & Sustainability Officer
Mr. José María Abril Pérez
Vice Chairman
Dr. Isidro Fainé Casas
Vice Chairman
Dr. Ignacio Bayón Mariné
Mr. Ignacio Moreno Martínez
Dr. Jordi Gual Sole
Mr. Ernesto Daniel Gardelliano
Group Controller & Planning Director
Mr. Juan Francisco Gallego Arrechea
General Manager-Internal Audit
Mr. Adrián Zunzunegui
Global Director-Investor Relations
Ms. María García-Legaz Ponce
Chief of Staff
Ms. Marta Machicot
Chief People Officer
Mr. Pablo de Carvajal González
Secretary & General Counsel
Ms. Claudia Sender Ramirez
Independent Director
Ms. Verónica Pascual Boé
Independent Director
Dr. Francisco Javier de Paz Mancho
Independent External Director
Mr. José Javier Echenique Landiríbar
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Peter D. Löscher
Independent Director
Dr. Juan Ignacio Cirac Sasturain
Independent Director
Ms. Sabina Fluxá Thienemann
Independent Director
Mr. Peter Erskine
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Francisco Jose Riberas Mera
Independent Director
Ms. Carmen García de Andrés
Independent Director
Ms. María Luisa García Blanco
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.