Investor Alert

T. Rowe Price Group Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 3, 2021, 7:52 p.m.





-1.34 -0.79%


Volume 32,684

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 169.65

$ 169.58


-0.07 -0.04%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Richard R. Verma

Currently, Richard R. Verma holds the position of EVP-Global Public Policy & Regulatory Affairs at Mastercard, Inc. Mr. Verma is also on the board of T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. and The Price Group LLC.

In the past Mr. Verma occupied the position of Vice Chairman & Partner at The Asia Group LLC and Partner at Steptoe & Johnson LLP.

He received an undergraduate degree from Lehigh University, a graduate degree from Georgetown University Law Center, a graduate degree from American University Washington College of Law and a doctorate from Georgetown University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/30/2020 40   Award at $149.58 per share. 5,983
09/29/2020 47   Award at $127.49 per share. 5,992
06/30/2020 48   Award at $123.5 per share. 5,928
05/13/2020 1,853   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/30/2020 42   Award at $98.83 per share. 4,150
12/30/2019 29   Award at $121.81 per share. 3,532
09/27/2019 31   Award at $113.03 per share. 3,503
06/28/2019 32   Award at $109.71 per share. 3,510
04/26/2019 1,851   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/29/2019 20   Award at $100.12 per share. 2,002
12/28/2018 20   Award at $91.34 per share. 1,826
09/28/2018 17   Award at $109.18 per share. 1,856
06/29/2018 16   Award at $116.09 per share. 1,857
04/27/2018 2,632   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. William Joseph Stromberg
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Robert Wade Sharps
President & Group Chief Investment Officer
Ms. Céline Dufétel
Treasurer, Chief Operating & Financial Officer
Mr. Nigel K. Faulkner
Head-Global Technology
Mr. John R. Gilner
Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Brian J. Brennan
Vice President
Mr. Flemming Madsen
Global Head-Product
Mr. Eric Lanoue Veiel
Head-Global Equity
Mr. Darrell N. Braman
Vice President
Ms. Dorothy C. Sawyer
Head-Individual Investors
Mr. George Dicenzo Riedel
Head-US Intermediaries
Ms. Jessica M. Hiebler
Principal Accounting Officer & Vice President
Mr. Bill Weeks
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Michelle Swanenburg
Head-Human Resource
Mr. David Oestreicher
Secretary, Chief Legal Counsel & Vice President
Ms. Dina Dublon
Independent Director
Mr. Robert J. Stevens
Independent Director
Mr. Robert F. MacLellan
Independent Director
Ms. Mary K. Bush
Independent Director
Dr. Freeman A. Hrabowski
Independent Director
Ms. Olympia Jean Snowe
Independent Director
Mr. Mark S. Bartlett
Independent Director
Mr. Alan D. Wilson
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Sandra S. Wijnberg
Independent Director
Mr. Richard R. Verma
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.