Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Unilever PLC ADR



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 30, 2021, 7:36 p.m.





+0.55 +1.08%


Volume 15,496

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 52.76

$ 50.85


-1.91 -3.62%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Leena Nair

Leena Nair is Chief Human Resource Officer at Unilever NV and Chief Human Resources Officer for Unilever Plc. She is also on the board of BT Group Plc, The Leverhulme Trust and UK Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy.

In her past career she held the position of Personnel Manager at Lipton India Ltd. and Executive Director-Human Resources at Hindustan Unilever Ltd.

She received an MBA from Xavier Labour Relations Institute In India and an undergraduate degree from Walchand College of Engineering.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/04/2020 1,650   Disposition at $45.9 per share. 75,739

Officers and Executives

Mr. Alan Jope
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Mr. Nitin Paranjpe
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Graeme David Pitkethly
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director
Mr. Richard Slater
Chief Research & Development Officer
Mr. Sunny Jain
President-Beauty & Personal Care
Ms. Esi Eggleston Bracey
COO-North America Beauty & Personal Care, EVP
Ms. Erja Hyrsky
Strategy Director-Global Markets
Mr. Keith Higgins
Chief Customer Development Officer
Ms. Rocío Hervella Durántez
Global Vice President
Mr. Dave Hughes
EVP-Supply Chain, South East Asia & Australasia
Ms. Irina Bakhtina
VP-Africa & Namet Rub Business Development
Ms. A. Edwardine de Haan
Managing Director-Malaysia & Singapore
Ms. Hanneke Faber
President-Foods & Refreshment
Mr. Peter Frank ter Kulve
President-Home Care
Mr. Sanjiv Soshil Mehta
President-South Asia Region
Mr. J. W. Marc Engel
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Ms. Rong Lu
Non-Executive Director
Dr. Youngme E. Moon
Non-Executive Director
Ms. Conny Braams
Chief Digital & Marketing Officer
Ms. Leena Nair
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ms. Ritva Sotamaa
Group Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Nils Smedegaard Andersen
Ms. Susan Saltzbart Kilsby
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Adrian Nevil Hennah
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. May Lung Cha
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. John F. Rishton
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Feike Sijbesma
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Judith Hartmann
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Strive T. Masiyiwa
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Andrea Jung
Senior Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.