Investor Alert

Unilever PLC ADR



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 6, 2021, 5:32 p.m.





+2.22 +4.22%


Volume 10,591

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 51.29

$ 52.62


+1.33 +2.59%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Richard Slater

Currently, Richard Slater is Chief Research & Development Officer at Unilever NV and Chief Research & Development Officer at Unilever Plc.

Mr. Slater previously occupied the position of Head-Research & Development at GSK Consumer Healthcare Holdings Ltd and Head-Research & Development at Reckitt Benckiser NV.

He received an undergraduate degree from Newcastle University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/25/2021 3,314   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $40.6 per share. 134,548
03/25/2021 3,318   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $47.3 per share. 156,924
04/24/2020 8,051   Acquisition at $40.92 per share. 329,446
04/24/2020 8,051   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Alan Jope
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Mr. Nitin Paranjpe
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Graeme David Pitkethly
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director
Mr. Richard Slater
Chief Research & Development Officer
Mr. Sunny Jain
President-Beauty & Personal Care
Ms. Esi Eggleston Bracey
COO-North America Beauty & Personal Care, EVP
Ms. Erja Hyrsky
Strategy Director-Global Markets
Mr. Keith Higgins
Chief Customer Development Officer
Ms. Rocío Hervella Durántez
Global Vice President
Mr. Dave Hughes
EVP-Supply Chain, South East Asia & Australasia
Ms. Irina Bakhtina
VP-Africa & Namet Rub Business Development
Ms. A. Edwardine de Haan
Managing Director-Malaysia & Singapore
Ms. Hanneke Faber
President-Foods & Refreshment
Mr. Peter Frank ter Kulve
President-Home Care
Mr. Sanjiv Soshil Mehta
President-South Asia Region
Mr. J. W. Marc Engel
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Ms. Rong Lu
Non-Executive Director
Dr. Youngme E. Moon
Non-Executive Director
Ms. Conny Braams
Chief Digital & Marketing Officer
Ms. Leena Nair
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ms. Ritva Sotamaa
Group Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Nils Smedegaard Andersen
Ms. Susan Saltzbart Kilsby
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Adrian Nevil Hennah
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. May Lung Cha
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. John F. Rishton
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Feike Sijbesma
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Judith Hartmann
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Strive T. Masiyiwa
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Andrea Jung
Senior Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/201786389/composite USA+0.11%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205971581/composite VIXM+1.50%
  • /zigman2/quotes/204412041/composite KMX+0.98%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205782082/composite IT-0.70%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200387963/composite LINK+1.77%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.