Investor Alert

Unilever PLC ADR



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

Nov 30, 2021, 6:28 p.m.





+0.10 +0.20%


Volume 15,476

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 52.76

$ 50.85


-1.91 -3.62%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




John F. Rishton

Mr. John F. Rishton is a Chairman at Serco Group Plc, a Chairman-Elect at Informa Plc and an Independent Non-Executive Director at Unilever Plc. He is on the Board of Directors at Majid Al Futtaim Properties LLC, Associated British Ports Holdings Ltd., Unilever Plc, ABP (Jersey) Ltd., ABPA Holdings Ltd., Unilever Group and Unilever International Holdings NV. Mr. Rishton was previously employed as an Independent Non-Executive Director by Unilever NV, a Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director by Rolls-Royce Holdings Plc, a Chief Executive Officer & Director by Rolls-Royce Plc, an Independent Non-Executive Director by Rolls-Royce Group Plc, a Vice Chairman by ICA AB, a Chief Financial Officer by British Airways Plc, a Principal by Ford Motor Co., a Non-Executive Director by Allied Domecq Ltd., a Non-Executive Director by Associated British Ports, and a President & Chief Executive Officer by Royal Ahold NV. He also served on the board at ADS Group Ltd. He received his undergraduate degree from The University of Nottingham.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/27/2017 2,000   Acquisition at $39.66 per share. 79,319

Officers and Executives

Mr. Alan Jope
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Mr. Nitin Paranjpe
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Graeme David Pitkethly
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director
Mr. Richard Slater
Chief Research & Development Officer
Mr. Sunny Jain
President-Beauty & Personal Care
Ms. Esi Eggleston Bracey
COO-North America Beauty & Personal Care, EVP
Ms. Erja Hyrsky
Strategy Director-Global Markets
Mr. Keith Higgins
Chief Customer Development Officer
Ms. Rocío Hervella Durántez
Global Vice President
Mr. Dave Hughes
EVP-Supply Chain, South East Asia & Australasia
Ms. Irina Bakhtina
VP-Africa & Namet Rub Business Development
Ms. A. Edwardine de Haan
Managing Director-Malaysia & Singapore
Ms. Hanneke Faber
President-Foods & Refreshment
Mr. Peter Frank ter Kulve
President-Home Care
Mr. Sanjiv Soshil Mehta
President-South Asia Region
Mr. J. W. Marc Engel
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Ms. Rong Lu
Non-Executive Director
Dr. Youngme E. Moon
Non-Executive Director
Ms. Conny Braams
Chief Digital & Marketing Officer
Ms. Leena Nair
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ms. Ritva Sotamaa
Group Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Nils Smedegaard Andersen
Ms. Susan Saltzbart Kilsby
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Adrian Nevil Hennah
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. May Lung Cha
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. John F. Rishton
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Feike Sijbesma
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Judith Hartmann
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Strive T. Masiyiwa
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Andrea Jung
Senior Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.