Unilever PLC ADR



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Dec 1, 2021, 11:27 a.m.





+0.47 +0.92%


Volume 1.36m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 50.85

$ 51.32


+0.47 +0.92%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Alan Jope

Alan Jope is a British businessperson who has been at the head of 8 different companies is on the board of World Business Council for Sustainable Development, The Consumer Goods Forum and FCLT Global and Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director at Unilever Plc.

In the past he was President of Unilever CIS Ltd., Chairman of Unilever (China) Co., Ltd., Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director at Unilever NV and Vice President-Personal Care at Unilever Thai Services Co., Ltd.

He received an undergraduate degree from The University of Edinburgh and a graduate degree from Harvard Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
07/20/2017 60,221   Disposition at $56.67 per share. 3,412,640

Officers and Executives

Mr. Alan Jope
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Mr. Nitin Paranjpe
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Graeme David Pitkethly
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director
Mr. Richard Slater
Chief Research & Development Officer
Mr. Sunny Jain
President-Beauty & Personal Care
Ms. Esi Eggleston Bracey
COO-North America Beauty & Personal Care, EVP
Ms. Erja Hyrsky
Strategy Director-Global Markets
Mr. Keith Higgins
Chief Customer Development Officer
Ms. Rocío Hervella Durántez
Global Vice President
Mr. Dave Hughes
EVP-Supply Chain, South East Asia & Australasia
Ms. Irina Bakhtina
VP-Africa & Namet Rub Business Development
Ms. A. Edwardine de Haan
Managing Director-Malaysia & Singapore
Ms. Hanneke Faber
President-Foods & Refreshment
Mr. Peter Frank ter Kulve
President-Home Care
Mr. Sanjiv Soshil Mehta
President-South Asia Region
Mr. J. W. Marc Engel
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Ms. Rong Lu
Non-Executive Director
Dr. Youngme E. Moon
Non-Executive Director
Ms. Conny Braams
Chief Digital & Marketing Officer
Ms. Leena Nair
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ms. Ritva Sotamaa
Group Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Nils Smedegaard Andersen
Ms. Susan Saltzbart Kilsby
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Adrian Nevil Hennah
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. May Lung Cha
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. John F. Rishton
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Feike Sijbesma
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Judith Hartmann
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Strive T. Masiyiwa
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Andrea Jung
Senior Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.