Investor Alert

Unilever PLC ADR



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

Nov 30, 2021, 6:28 p.m.





+0.10 +0.20%


Volume 15,436

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 52.76

$ 50.85


-1.91 -3.62%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




May Lung Cha

Currently, May Lung Cha holds the position of Non-Executive Chairman of Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Ltd. and Chairman at Hong Kong Stock Exchange (a subsidiary of Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Ltd.). She is also Member-Executive Council at Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, Member of The State Bar of California and Member of Millstein Center for Corporate Governance & Performance and on the board of 6 other companies.

In her past career Ms. Cha held the position of Non-Executive Chairman of The HongKong & Shanghai Banking Corp. Ltd. and Chairman at Financial Services Development Council.

May Lung Cha received an undergraduate degree from the University of Wisconsin and a graduate degree from Santa Clara University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/01/2017 650   Acquisition at $42.96 per share. 27,924

Officers and Executives

Mr. Alan Jope
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Mr. Nitin Paranjpe
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Graeme David Pitkethly
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director
Mr. Richard Slater
Chief Research & Development Officer
Mr. Sunny Jain
President-Beauty & Personal Care
Ms. Esi Eggleston Bracey
COO-North America Beauty & Personal Care, EVP
Ms. Erja Hyrsky
Strategy Director-Global Markets
Mr. Keith Higgins
Chief Customer Development Officer
Ms. Rocío Hervella Durántez
Global Vice President
Mr. Dave Hughes
EVP-Supply Chain, South East Asia & Australasia
Ms. Irina Bakhtina
VP-Africa & Namet Rub Business Development
Ms. A. Edwardine de Haan
Managing Director-Malaysia & Singapore
Ms. Hanneke Faber
President-Foods & Refreshment
Mr. Peter Frank ter Kulve
President-Home Care
Mr. Sanjiv Soshil Mehta
President-South Asia Region
Mr. J. W. Marc Engel
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Ms. Rong Lu
Non-Executive Director
Dr. Youngme E. Moon
Non-Executive Director
Ms. Conny Braams
Chief Digital & Marketing Officer
Ms. Leena Nair
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ms. Ritva Sotamaa
Group Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Nils Smedegaard Andersen
Ms. Susan Saltzbart Kilsby
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Adrian Nevil Hennah
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. May Lung Cha
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. John F. Rishton
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Feike Sijbesma
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Judith Hartmann
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Strive T. Masiyiwa
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Andrea Jung
Senior Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.