Investor Alert

VF Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 18, 2020, 6:13 p.m.





+0.30 +0.42%


Volume 408,351

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 74.59

$ 72.13


-2.46 -3.30%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Matthew J. Shattock

Presently, Matthew J. Shattock occupies the position of Chairman at Domino's Pizza Group Plc, Non-Executive Chairman for Beam Suntory, Inc. and President for Jim Beam Brands Co. He is also on the board of The Clorox Co., VF Corp., Suntory Holdings Ltd. and Boys & Girls Club of Lake County.

Matthew J. Shattock previously occupied the position of President & Chief Executive Officer for Beam Global Spirits & Wine, Inc., Chief Operating Officer-North America Region at Unilever Best Foods, Principal at United Kingdom Army and President-Europe Region at Cadbury Ltd.

Matthew J. Shattock received an undergraduate degree from the University of Durham.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/19/2020 1,525   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/24/2019 980   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/21/2018 1,655   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/22/2017 1,497   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/23/2016 1,183   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Steven E. Rendle
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Scott A. Roe
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Velia Carboni
Chief Technology & Digital Officer
Mr. Kevin D. Bailey
Executive VP & Group President-Asia Pacific
Mr. Robert Koch
Senior Director-Global Corporate Real Estate
Mr. Martino Scabbia Guerrini
President-EMEA Region
Mr. David Wagner
VP-Corporate Strategy & Growth Platforms
Mr. Curtis Andrew Holtz
Group President-Workwear
Mr. Steve Murray
Vice President-Strategic Projects
Mr. Arne Arens
General Manager
Mr. Thomas E. Waldron
Mr. Bryan H. McNeill
Chief Accounting Officer & Vice President
Mr. Joe Alkire
VP-Investor Relations, Planning & Analysis
Ms. Anita Z. Graham
Chief Human Resources Officer & EVP
Ms. Laura C. Meagher
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. W. Alan McCollough
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Juliana L. Chugg
Independent Director
Mr. Richard T. Carucci
Independent Director
Ms. Laura Wicke Lang
Independent Director
Mr. Matthew J. Shattock
Independent Director
Mr. Mark Samuel Hoplamazian
Independent Director
Mr. W. Rodney McMullen
Independent Director
Mr. Benno O. Dorer
Independent Director
Ms. Carol Louise Roberts
Independent Director
Mr. Clarence Otis
Independent Director
Ms. Veronica Wu
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.