Investor Alert

Vonage Holdings Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 25, 2020, 5:03 p.m.





-0.06 -0.46%


Volume 109,829

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 12.68

$ 12.91


+0.23 +1.81%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jan R. Hauser

Jan R. Hauser is on the board of Vonage Holdings Corp. and The Holderness School, Inc. and Member of The American Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

In her past career Ms. Hauser occupied the position of Member of Emerging Issues Task Force, Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller of General Electric Co. and Partner at PricewaterhouseCoopers Corporate Finance LLC.

Jan R. Hauser received an undergraduate degree from the University of Wisconsin.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/01/2020 2,838   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/01/2020 2,846   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/01/2020 4,265   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/01/2020 3,879   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeffrey Adam Citron
Mr. Rory P. Read
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Timothy S. Shaughnessy
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Sanjay Macwan
Chief Information Security Officer & SVP
Mr. Sagi Dudai
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Rodolpho c. Cardenuto
President-Applications Group
Mr. Omar Javaid
President-API Platform Group
Mr. Vinod Lala
Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Jayesh Patel
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Joy E. Corso
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Dharmesh Shah
Vice President-Inside Sales
Mr. Reginald Scales
Senior Vice President-Mid-Market Sales
Mr. Mario DeRiggi
Senior VP-Channel Sales & Business Development
Mr. David Levi
Chief Accounting Officer, SVP & Controller
Mr. Hunter H. Blankenbaker
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Susan Quackenbush
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Randy K. Rutherford
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Ms. Priscilla Hung
Independent Director
Ms. Jan R. Hauser
Independent Director
Mr. Tien Tzuo
Independent Director
Mr. Stephen Fisher
Independent Director
Ms. Carolyn F. Katz
Independent Director
Mr. Gary Leigh Steele
Independent Director
Mr. Hamid Akhavan-Malayeri
Independent Director
Mr. John Joseph Roberts
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Michael Joseph McConnell
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.