Investor Alert

Vonage Holdings Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 12, 2021, 7:23 p.m.





+0.01 +0.08%


Volume 95,371

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 12.94

$ 12.52


-0.42 -3.21%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Michael Joseph McConnell

Presently, Michael Joseph McConnell occupies the position of Non-Executive Chairman of Adacel Technologies Ltd. He is also on the board of Vonage Holdings Corp. and Jacob Stern & Sons, Inc.

In the past he occupied the position of Non-Executive Director at Redflex Holdings Ltd., Director at Collectors Universe, Inc., Chairman at Spark Networks, Inc., Managing Director at Shamrock Partners Activist Value Fund LLC, Investment Banker at Merrill Lynch Investment Managers, Inc., Investment Banker at Kidder Peabody, Managing Director at Shamrock Capital Advisors LLC, Member-Governors Board at La Cañada Presbyterian Church, Member of National Association of Chain Drug Stores, Inc. and Member-Governors Board at Opportunity International, Inc.

He received an undergraduate degree from Harvard University and an MBA from the University of Virginia Darden School of Business.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/01/2021 2,381   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/01/2021 2,232   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/01/2020 2,838   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/01/2020 2,846   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/01/2020 4,265   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/01/2020 3,879   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/01/2019 2,594   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/01/2019 2,489   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeffrey Adam Citron
Mr. Rory P. Read
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Joseph Anthony Bellissimo
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Stephen A. Lasher
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Sanjay Macwan
Chief Information Security Officer & SVP
Mr. Sagi Dudai
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Rodolpho c. Cardenuto
President-Applications Group
Mr. Savinay Berry
Executive VP-Product & Engineering
Mr. Vinod Lala
Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Joy E. Corso
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Dharmesh Shah
Vice President-Inside Sales
Mr. Reginald Scales
Senior Vice President-Mid-Market Sales
Mr. David Levi
Chief Accounting Officer, SVP & Controller
Mr. Hunter H. Blankenbaker
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Susan Quackenbush
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Randy K. Rutherford
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Ms. Priscilla Hung
Independent Director
Ms. Jan R. Hauser
Independent Director
Mr. Tien Tzuo
Independent Director
Mr. Stephen Fisher
Independent Director
Ms. Carolyn F. Katz
Independent Director
Mr. Gary Leigh Steele
Independent Director
Mr. Hamid Akhavan-Malayeri
Independent Director
Mr. John Joseph Roberts
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Michael Joseph McConnell
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.