Viacom Inc. Cl A



Before the Bell

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 14, 2019, 8:21 a.m.





+0.96 +3.83%


Volume 1,678

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 25.05

$ 25.05


-0.70 -2.72%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no transactions available for this individual.

Officers and Executives

Mr. Thomas J. May
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Robert Marc Bakish
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Wade C. Davis
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. David Kline
Chief Information Officer & SVP-Technology
Mr. Chris McCarthy
President-MTV, VH1 & Logo Media
Mr. Jose Tolosa
Chief Transformation Officer
Mr. Tom Gorke
EVP, Head-Distribution & Business Development
Mr. Kern Schireson
Chief Data Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Sumner Murray Redstone
Ms. Shari Ellen Redstone
Non-Executive Vice Chairman
Mr. James Bombassei
Treasurer & Senior VP-Investor Relations
Ms. Julia Phelps
Senior VP-Communications, Culture & Marketing
Ms. Katherine Gill-Charest
Senior VP, Chief Accounting Officer & Controller
Ms. Fukiko Ogisu
Chief People Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Christa A. D'Alimonte
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Ms. DeDe Lea
Executive Vice President-Government Affairs
Ms. Nicole Seligman
Independent Director
Mr. Ronald L. Nelson
Independent Director
Ms. Judith A. McHale
Independent Director
Ms. Deborah Norville
Independent Director
Ms. Cristiana Falcone Sorrell
Independent Director
Mr. Charles Edward Phillips
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.