Viacom Inc. Cl A



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Nov 13, 2019, 10:34 a.m.





-0.45 -1.73%


Volume 10,796

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 25.75

$ 25.31


-0.45 -1.73%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Shari Ellen Redstone

Ms. Shari E. Redstone is Co-Founder & Managing Partner at Advancit Capital LLC, Chairman at Rising Star Media LLC, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at CineBridge Ventures, Inc., Co-Chairman & Co-President at, Inc. and She is on the Board of Directors at Viacom, Inc., CBS Corp., National Amusements, Inc., John F. Kennedy Library Foundation, National Association of Theatre Owners, National Center on Addiction & Substance Abuse at Columbia and Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Inc.

Ms. Redstone was previously employed as Chairman by Midway Games, Inc., Vice Chairman by Viacom, Inc. /Old/, and Managing Partner by Legacy Venture Management LLC. She also served on the board at Combined Jewish Philanthropies of Greater Boston, Inc.

Shari earned a BS from Tufts University, a JD and a Masters in Tax Law from Boston University. She is involved in a variety of charitable, civic, and educational organizations.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/01/2017 1,418   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Thomas J. May
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Robert Marc Bakish
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Wade C. Davis
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. David Kline
Chief Information Officer & SVP-Technology
Mr. Chris McCarthy
President-MTV, VH1 & Logo Media
Mr. Jose Tolosa
Chief Transformation Officer
Mr. Tom Gorke
EVP, Head-Distribution & Business Development
Mr. Kern Schireson
Chief Data Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Sumner Murray Redstone
Ms. Shari Ellen Redstone
Non-Executive Vice Chairman
Mr. James Bombassei
Treasurer & Senior VP-Investor Relations
Ms. Julia Phelps
Senior VP-Communications, Culture & Marketing
Ms. Katherine Gill-Charest
Senior VP, Chief Accounting Officer & Controller
Ms. Fukiko Ogisu
Chief People Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Christa A. D'Alimonte
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Ms. DeDe Lea
Executive Vice President-Government Affairs
Ms. Nicole Seligman
Independent Director
Mr. Ronald L. Nelson
Independent Director
Ms. Judith A. McHale
Independent Director
Ms. Deborah Norville
Independent Director
Ms. Cristiana Falcone Sorrell
Independent Director
Mr. Charles Edward Phillips
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.