ViacomCBS Inc. Cl A



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Sep 29, 2020, 10:33 a.m.





-0.54 -1.69%


Volume 12,101

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 31.91

$ 31.37


-0.54 -1.69%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Shari Ellen Redstone

Shari Ellen Redstone is a businessperson who founded Legacy Venture Management LLC and Advancit Capital LLC and who has been at the head of 6 different companies. She is Chairman & Chief Executive Officer for CineBridge Ventures, Inc., Non-Executive Chairman of ViacomCBS, Inc., President & Director at National Amusements, Inc., Co-Chairman & Co-President at, Inc., Chairman for Rising Star Media LLC Managing Partner at Advancit Capital LLC which she founded. Shari Ellen Redstone is also on the board of 6 other companies.

In her past career she held the position of Chairman for Midway Games, Inc. and Managing Partner at Legacy Venture Management LLC.

She received an undergraduate degree from Tufts University and a graduate degree from Boston University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
07/01/2020 802   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/01/2020 2,792   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Ms. Shari Ellen Redstone
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Robert Marc Bakish
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Naveen Chopra
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Philip R. Wiser
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Steve Mirante
Chief Administrative Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Alexander Berkett
Executive VP-Corporate Development & Strategy
Mr. Jose Tolosa
Chief Transformation Officer & Executive VP
Dr. Marva A. Smalls
Executive Vice President & Global Head-Inclusion
Mr. Marc DeBevoise
Chief Digital Officer
Mr. George Cheeks
Chief Executive Officer-CBS Business
Mr. Henry T. A. Moniz
Chief Compliance Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Dan Cohen
Head-Global Distribution
Ms. Josie Thomas
EVP, Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Mr. John S. Orlando
Executive Vice President-Government Affairs
Mr. Richard M. Jones
Chief Veteran Officer, EVP & General Tax Counsel
Mr. David Lawenda
Executive VP-Digital Sales & Sales Strategy
Mr. Mike Dean
Senior VP-Advanced Advertising & Automation
Mr. David Nevins
Chief Creative & Content Officer
Mr. David Byrnes
Senior Vice President-Corporate Finance
Ms. Judith A. McHale
Mr. Ronald L. Nelson
Mr. Charles Edward Phillips
Ms. Nicole Seligman
Mr. Robert N. Klieger
Mr. Fred Oniel Terrell
Ms. Julia Phelps
Chief Communications & Corporate Marketing Officer
Ms. Katherine Gill-Charest
Chief Accounting Officer, EVP & Controller
Mr. Anthony DiClemente
Executive Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Nancy R. Phillips
Chief People Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Christa A. D'Alimonte
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Ms. Laura Franco
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Linda M. Griego
Independent Director
Ms. Candace Krugman Beinecke
Independent Director
Ms. Barbara M. Byrne
Independent Director
Mr. Brian D. Goldner
Independent Director
Ms. Susan Schuman
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.