Volkswagen AG Non-Vtg Pfd.



Market open

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 1, 2021, 11:29 a.m.





+6.30 +3.41%


Volume 4,817

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 184.55

$ 190.85


+6.30 +3.41%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Herbert Diess

Dr. Herbert Diess is a Chairman-Supervisory Board at ŠKODA AUTO as, a Chairman-Supervisory Board at AUDI AG, a Chairman-Management Board at Volkswagen Group Services GmbH, a Chairman-Management Board at Volkswagen AG, a Chairman at SEAT SA and a Chairman at Volkswagen (China) Investment Co., Ltd. He is on the Board of Directors at Porsche Austria GmbH & Co. OG, Porsche Retail GmbH, Porsche Holding GmbH, FAW-Volkswagen Automobile Co., Ltd., SAIC Volkswagen Automobile Co., Ltd., FC Bayern München AG and Infineon Technologies Dresden GmbH & Co. KG. Dr. Diess was previously employed as a Member-Supervisory Board by Infineon Technologies AG, a Director-Long Term & Structural Planning by Bayerische Motoren Werke AG, a General Manager by Robert Bosch Espana SA, and a General Manager-Treto Plant by Robert Bosch GmbH. He received his undergraduate degree from Technische Universität München and a doctorate degree from Technische Universität München.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/15/2019 14,000   Acquisition at $149.18 per share. 2,088,543

Officers and Executives

Mr. Hans Dieter Pötsch
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Dr. Herbert Diess
Chairman-Management Board
Dr. Arno Antlitz
Head-Finance & Information Technology
Mr. Thomas Schmall-von Westerholt
Mr. Rainer Schirmer
Member-General Works Council
Mr. Markus Duesmann
Member-Management Board
Mr. Dirk Große-Loheide
Member-Management Board
Mr. Frank Blome
Head-CoE Battery Cell
Mr. Murat Aksel
Member-Management Board
Mr. Jens Wiese
Head-M&A, Investment Advisory & Partnerships
Dr. Frank Welsch
Head-Quality Management & Strategy Division
Mr. Klaus Bischoff
Head-Group Design
Mr. Thomas Ulbrich
Mr. Thorsten Jablonski
Head-Gear Units & E-Drives
Dr. Jörg Boche
Executive Vice President
Mr. Kurt Michels
Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Hardy Brennecke
Head-Commercial Vehicles Division
Mr. Rolf Klotz
Group Member-Works Council
Dr. Oliver Ingo Blume
Member-Management Board
Mr. Ralf Brandstätter
Chief Executive Officer-Volkswagen Brand
Mr. Conny Schonhardt
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Werner Weresch
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Matías Carnero Sojo
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Daniela Cavallo
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Peter Mosch
Deputy Chairman
Dr. Hans-Michel Piëch
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Ferdinand Oliver Porsche
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Wolfgang Porsche
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Hussain Ali Al-Abdulla
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Hans-Peter Fischer
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Stephan Weil
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Louise Kiesling
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Jörg Hofmann
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Hessa Al-Jaber
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Athanasios Stimoniaris
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Bertina Maria Murkovic
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Ulrike Jakob
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Bernd Althusmann
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Marianne Heiß
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Christian Dahlheim
Group Director-Sales
Mr. Xavier Chardon
Head-Global Marketing
Mr. Larry D. Thompson
Dr. Ingrun-Ulla Bartölke
Head-Corporate Accounting & External Reporting
Ms. Helen Beckermann
Head-Group Investor Relations
Mr. Gunnar Kilian
Member-Human Resource & Organization
Dr. Manfred Döss
Chief Legal Counsel
Ms. Hiltrud Dorothea Werner
Head-Integrity & Legal Affairs
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200172674/composite EDSA+102.72%
  • /zigman2/quotes/209901640/composite SPY-1.67%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201343976/composite UVXY+16.31%
  • /zigman2/quotes/221104327/composite LCID+4.83%
  • /zigman2/quotes/214109287/composite SDC-3.13%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.