Investor Alert

Vistra Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 15, 2021, 7:57 p.m.





-0.42 -1.95%


Volume 63,170

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 21.33

$ 21.51


+0.18 +0.84%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Scott A. Hudson

Scott A. Hudson is on the board of United Way of Metropolitan Dallas, Inc., Dallas Children's Theater and Dallas Regional Chamber of Commerce and President-Retail at Vistra Energy Corp.

In the past he occupied the position of Chief Operating Officer-Sales & Marketing at TXU Energy Retail Co. LLC and Senior Vice President for Vistra Corporate Services Co.

Scott A. Hudson received a graduate degree from The University of North Carolina at Charlotte and an undergraduate degree from Yale University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/02/2020 3,009   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $17.99 per share. 54,132
05/07/2020 1,803   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $17.95 per share. 32,364
03/05/2020 1,299   Disposition at $20.76 per share. 26,968
03/05/2020 18,276   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/11/2019 2,861   Disposition at $26.15 per share. 74,816
11/11/2019 2,861   Disposition at $26.15 per share. 74,816
05/08/2019 1,774   Disposition at $25.31 per share. 44,900
04/03/2019 15,248   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/03/2019 20,331   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/07/2018 1,932   Disposition at $24.61 per share. 47,547

Officers and Executives

Mr. Curtis A. Morgan
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. James A. Burke
President & Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Tom Farrah
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Carrie Lee Kirby
Chief Administrative Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Stephanie Zapata Moore
Secretary, Chief Compliance Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Scott A. Hudson
Mr. Stephen J. Muscato
Chief Commercial Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Christy Dobry
Principal Accounting Officer & VP-Controller
Ms. Molly Sorg
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Sano Blocker
Senior Vice President-Government Affairs
Ms. Amanda Frazier
Vice President-Regulatory Policy
Mr. Scott B. Helm
Ms. Arcilia C. Acosta
Independent Director
Ms. Lisa Crutchfield
Independent Director
Mr. Gavin R. Baiera
Independent Director
Mr. Jeff D. Hunter
Independent Director
Mr. Brian K. Ferraioli
Independent Director
Ms. Hilary E. Ackermann
Independent Director
Mr. Paul M. Barbas
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Sult
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.