Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Vistra Corp.



Before the Bell

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 3, 2021, 4:12 a.m.





+0.05 +0.30%


Volume 100

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 16.70

$ 16.70


-0.71 -4.08%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jeff D. Hunter

Founder of Power Capital Advisors LLC, Jeff D. Hunter is on the board of Pacific Drilling SA, Vistra Energy Corp. and Texas Transmission Holdings Corp. Mr. Hunter previously held the position of Chief Financial Officer & Managing Partner at Power Capital Advisors LLC, Executive Vice President-Corporate Development at American Power Generating LLC, Managing Partner at Power Capital Partners LLC, Partner at PA Consulting Group Ltd., Senior Managing Director at Quinbrook Infrastructure Partners Ltd., Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President at Astoria Generating Co. Holdings LLC, Director at US Power Generating Co. LLC and Vice President-Trading at El Paso Energy Corp.

Mr. Hunter received an undergraduate degree from The University of Texas.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/06/2020 7,676   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/01/2019 5,504   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/01/2018 6,564   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/17/2017 5,265   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Curtis A. Morgan
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. James A. Burke
President & Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Tom Farrah
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Carrie Lee Kirby
Chief Administrative Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Stephanie Zapata Moore
Secretary, Chief Compliance Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Scott A. Hudson
Mr. Stephen J. Muscato
Chief Commercial Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Christy Dobry
Principal Accounting Officer & VP-Controller
Ms. Molly Sorg
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Sano Blocker
Senior Vice President-Government Affairs
Ms. Amanda Frazier
Vice President-Regulatory Policy
Mr. Scott B. Helm
Ms. Arcilia C. Acosta
Independent Director
Ms. Lisa Crutchfield
Independent Director
Mr. Gavin R. Baiera
Independent Director
Mr. Jeff D. Hunter
Independent Director
Mr. Brian K. Ferraioli
Independent Director
Ms. Hilary E. Ackermann
Independent Director
Mr. Paul M. Barbas
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Sult
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.