Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Vistra Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 2, 2021, 7:53 p.m.





+0.10 +0.60%


Volume 714,494

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 17.41

$ 16.70


-0.71 -4.08%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Stephen J. Muscato

Stephen J. Muscato is Chief Commercial Officer & Executive VP for Vistra Energy Corp.

In his past career Mr. Muscato was Senior Vice President-Commercial Operations at Calpine Corp., Principal at National Fuel Gas Co., Asset Manager at PacifiCorp., Asset Manager at EnergyUSA-TPC, Inc., Chief Commercial Officer for Luminant Holding Co. LLC and Chief Commercial Officer of Vistra Corporate Services Co.

Stephen J. Muscato received an undergraduate degree and a graduate degree from the University of Rochester.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/02/2020 3,009   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $17.99 per share. 54,132
05/07/2020 2,469   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $17.95 per share. 44,319
03/05/2020 1,957   Disposition at $20.76 per share. 40,628
03/05/2020 27,415   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/11/2019 2,935   Disposition at $26.15 per share. 76,751
11/11/2019 2,935   Disposition at $26.15 per share. 76,751
05/08/2019 1,775   Disposition at $25.31 per share. 44,926
04/03/2019 22,590   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/07/2018 1,931   Disposition at $24.61 per share. 47,522

Officers and Executives

Mr. Curtis A. Morgan
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. James A. Burke
President & Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Tom Farrah
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Carrie Lee Kirby
Chief Administrative Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Stephanie Zapata Moore
Secretary, Chief Compliance Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Scott A. Hudson
Mr. Stephen J. Muscato
Chief Commercial Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Christy Dobry
Principal Accounting Officer & VP-Controller
Ms. Molly Sorg
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Sano Blocker
Senior Vice President-Government Affairs
Ms. Amanda Frazier
Vice President-Regulatory Policy
Mr. Scott B. Helm
Ms. Arcilia C. Acosta
Independent Director
Ms. Lisa Crutchfield
Independent Director
Mr. Gavin R. Baiera
Independent Director
Mr. Jeff D. Hunter
Independent Director
Mr. Brian K. Ferraioli
Independent Director
Ms. Hilary E. Ackermann
Independent Director
Mr. Paul M. Barbas
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Sult
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.