Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Vistra Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 2, 2021, 7:53 p.m.





+0.10 +0.60%


Volume 714,494

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 17.41

$ 16.70


-0.71 -4.08%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Paul M. Barbas

Paul M. Barbas is on the board of Vistra Corp. and Chairman-Ohio Workforce Investment Board at County of Montgomery (Alabama).

He previously was Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President at Chesapeake Utilities Corp. and President at Chesapeake Service Co. (a subsidiary of Chesapeake Utilities Corp.), President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at DPL, Inc., President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at The Dayton Power & Light Co., Executive Vice President for Allegheny Power Service Corp., President-Ventures Unit at Allegheny Energy, Inc. and Trustee at Dayton Development Coalition, Inc.

Paul M. Barbas received an undergraduate degree from College of the Holy Cross (Massachusetts) and an MBA from the University of Massachusetts.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/06/2020 7,676   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/03/2020 9,925   Acquisition at $20.26 per share. 201,080
05/01/2019 5,504   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/01/2018 6,564   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/09/2018 9,879   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/09/2018 15,610   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Curtis A. Morgan
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. James A. Burke
President & Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Tom Farrah
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Carrie Lee Kirby
Chief Administrative Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Stephanie Zapata Moore
Secretary, Chief Compliance Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Scott A. Hudson
Mr. Stephen J. Muscato
Chief Commercial Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Christy Dobry
Principal Accounting Officer & VP-Controller
Ms. Molly Sorg
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Sano Blocker
Senior Vice President-Government Affairs
Ms. Amanda Frazier
Vice President-Regulatory Policy
Mr. Scott B. Helm
Ms. Arcilia C. Acosta
Independent Director
Ms. Lisa Crutchfield
Independent Director
Mr. Gavin R. Baiera
Independent Director
Mr. Jeff D. Hunter
Independent Director
Mr. Brian K. Ferraioli
Independent Director
Ms. Hilary E. Ackermann
Independent Director
Mr. Paul M. Barbas
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Sult
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.