Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Vistra Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 2, 2021, 7:53 p.m.





+0.10 +0.60%


Volume 714,494

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 17.41

$ 16.70


-0.71 -4.08%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




James A. Burke

James A. Burke holds the position of Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President of Vistra Corp. and Director at TXU Retail Services Co. and Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President for EquiPower Resources Corp. (both are subsidiaries of Vistra Corp.). James A. Burke is also on the board of 5 other companies.

In his past career Mr. Burke occupied the position of Chairman for Marucci Sports LLC, Senior Vice President-Consumer Operations at CenterPoint Energy, Inc., Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer for TXU Energy Solutions Co. LLC, President & Chief Operating Officer of Gexa Energy, Senior Vice President-Consumer Operations at Reliant Energy, Inc. and Chief Executive Officer-TXU Energy at Energy Future Holdings Corp.

James A. Burke received an undergraduate degree and an MBA from Tulane University (Louisiana).


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/16/2020 17,000   Acquisition at $18.25 per share. 310,250
10/02/2020 12,034   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $17.99 per share. 216,492
03/05/2020 3,879   Disposition at $20.76 per share. 80,529
03/05/2020 32,637   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/11/2019 12,102   Disposition at $26.15 per share. 316,468
06/18/2019 4,250   Acquisition at $23.48 per share. 99,790
05/30/2019 6,000   Acquisition at $23.58 per share. 141,480
05/08/2019 4,509   Disposition at $25.31 per share. 114,123
04/03/2019 28,237   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/07/2018 9,788   Disposition at $24.61 per share. 240,883
04/09/2018 260   Award at $20.3 per share. 5,278
12/12/2017 13,500   Acquisition at $18.24 per share. 246,240
11/07/2017 12,621   Disposition at $19.27 per share. 243,207
10/03/2017 33,333   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Curtis A. Morgan
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. James A. Burke
President & Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Tom Farrah
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Carrie Lee Kirby
Chief Administrative Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Stephanie Zapata Moore
Secretary, Chief Compliance Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Scott A. Hudson
Mr. Stephen J. Muscato
Chief Commercial Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Christy Dobry
Principal Accounting Officer & VP-Controller
Ms. Molly Sorg
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Sano Blocker
Senior Vice President-Government Affairs
Ms. Amanda Frazier
Vice President-Regulatory Policy
Mr. Scott B. Helm
Ms. Arcilia C. Acosta
Independent Director
Ms. Lisa Crutchfield
Independent Director
Mr. Gavin R. Baiera
Independent Director
Mr. Jeff D. Hunter
Independent Director
Mr. Brian K. Ferraioli
Independent Director
Ms. Hilary E. Ackermann
Independent Director
Mr. Paul M. Barbas
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Sult
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.