Investor Alert

Verizon Communications Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jul 8, 2020, 7:59 p.m.





+0.07 +0.13%


Volume 735,430

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 55.04

$ 55.38


+0.34 +0.62%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Diego Scotti

Diego Scotti holds the position of Chief Marketing Officer & Executive Vice President for Verizon Communications, Inc. Mr. Scotti is also on the board of The Advertising Council, Inc. and Association of National Advertisers.

In his past career he occupied the position of Executive Director-Marketing at The Condé Nast Publications Ltd. and Chief Marketing Officer & Senior Vice President at J. Crew Group, Inc.

Diego Scotti received an undergraduate degree from Universidad de Ciencias Empresariales y Sociales.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/10/2017 13,253   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $48.98 per share. 649,132
02/10/2017 23,681   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
02/24/2016 800   Acquisition at $50.75 per share. 40,600

Officers and Executives

Mr. Hans Erik Vestberg
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Matthew D. Ellis
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Kyle J. Malady
Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Craig Silliman
Chief Administrative & Legal Officer, Executive VP
Ms. Tamra A. Erwin
Group CEO-Verizon Business & Executive VP
Mr. K. Guru Gowrappan
Group CEO-Verizon Media & Executive VP
Ms. Rose Stuckey Kirk
Chief Corporates Social Responsibility Officer
Mr. Ronan James Dunne
Group CEO-Verizon Consumer & Executive VP
Mr. Andrew McKechnie
Chief Creative Officer
Ms. Rima Qureshi
Chief Strategy Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Chris Bartlett
Senior Vice President-Corporate Development
Ms. Nicola T. Palmer
Chief Product Development Officer
Mr. Scott D. Krohn
Treasurer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Angie J. Klein
Vice President-Marketing
Mr. Diego Scotti
Chief Marketing Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Anthony T. Skiadas
Principal Accounting Officer, SVP & Controller
Mr. George Brady Connor
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Christine M. Pambianchi
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. William L. Horton
Secretary, Senior VP & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. James J. Gerace
Chief Communications Officer
Mr. Rodney E. Slater
Independent Director
Ms. Melanie Liddle Healey
Independent Director
Mr. Clarence Otis
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Shellye Louise Archambeau
Independent Director
Mr. Mark T. Bertolini
Independent Director
Mr. Gregory G. Weaver
Independent Director
Mr. Daniel H. Schulman
Independent Director
Mr. Vittorio Amedeo Colao
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.