Investor Alert

Wynn Resorts Ltd.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Aug 13, 2020, 7:59 p.m.





+0.33 +0.38%


Volume 34,901

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 85.80

$ 86.67


+0.87 +1.01%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jay L. Johnson

Jay L. Johnson is on the board of Wynn Resorts Ltd., U.S. Naval Academy Foundation and The Peregrine Fund (United States) and Member of Council on Foreign Relations, Inc.

In the past Mr. Johnson occupied the position of Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at General Dynamics Corp., Executive Vice President of Dominion Energy, Inc. President & Chief Executive Officer at Hope Gas, Inc. Chief Executive Officer of Dominion Energy Virginia, President-Delivery Division at Virginia Electric & Power Co. Senior Vice President for Dominion Generation, Inc. and Executive Vice President of Consolidated Natural Gas Co. (which are all subsidiaries of Dominion Energy, Inc.), Chief Executive Officer at Peoples Natural Gas Co. LLC and Principal at United States Navy (District of Columbia).

Mr. Johnson received an undergraduate degree from United States Naval Academy.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/24/2020 3,324   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/23/2020 930   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/15/2019 327   Gift at $0 per share. 0
05/15/2019 327   Gift at $0 per share. 0
05/06/2019 1,768   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/15/2018 1,309   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/20/2017 2,152   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Matthew O. Maddox
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Craig S. Billings
President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Ms. Ellen F. Whittemore
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Ciarán Carruthers
Chief Operating Officer-Wynn Macau
Mr. Scott Moore
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Rose Huddleston
SVP-Human Resources, North America
Mr. Michael Weaver
Chief Communications Officer
Mr. Philip Glen Satre
Non-Executive Chairman
Ms. Patricia Mulroy
Independent Director
Mr. Clark T. Randt
Independent Director
Mr. Jay L. Johnson
Independent Director
Ms. Betsy S. Atkins
Independent Director
Mr. Richard Jan Byrne
Independent Director
Ms. Winifred Markus Webb
Independent Director
Ms. Margaret Jane Myers
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.