Investor Alert

Wynn Resorts Ltd.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Aug 7, 2020, 7:58 p.m.





+0.10 +0.13%


Volume 33,238

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 76.57

$ 74.10


-2.47 -3.23%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Betsy S. Atkins

Ms. Betsy S. Atkins is Independent Director at SL Green Realty Corp., Independent Director at Darden Restaurants, Inc., Independent Director at HD Supply Holdings, Inc., Independent Director-Supervisory Board at Schneider Electric SE, Independent Director at Polycom, Inc., Chief Executive Officer at Baja Corp. LLC, Special Limited Partner at Avansis Ventures LLC, a Member at The National Association of Corporate Directors, Inc., a Member at Council on Foreign Relations, Inc., Chairman at AnyPresence, Inc., and Chairman at APX Labs LLC. She is on the Board of Directors at SL Green Realty Corp., Darden Restaurants, Inc., HD Supply Holdings, Inc., Schneider Electric SE, Polycom, Inc., Florida International University, Netcordia, Inc., NASDAQ Stock Market LLC, Kony, Inc., and HD Supply, Inc.

Ms. Atkins was previously employed as Independent Director by CIBER, Inc., External Director by Wix.com Ltd., Chairman by Vantrix Corp., Chairman & Chief Executive Officer by Clear Standards, Inc., Lead Independent Director by SunPower Corp., Independent Director by Chico's FAS, Inc., Chairman & Chief Executive Officer by NCI, Inc., and Chief Executive Officer by Baja Ventures, Inc. She also served on the board at Towers Watson & Co., VidSys, Inc., Vonage Holdings Corp., Reynolds American, Inc., Human Genome Sciences, Inc., McData Corp., UTStarcom, Inc., Pension Benefit Guaranty Corp., Ascend Communications, Inc., Alcatel-Lucent USA, Inc., Better Energy Systems, Inc., HealthSouth Corp., Instawares Holding Co. LLC, The NASDAQ OMX Group, Inc., Paychex, Inc., Secure Computing Corp., UltraShape, Inc., and Zift Solutions, Inc.

She received her undergraduate degree from the University of Massachusetts and an undergraduate degree from Trinity College (Oxford).


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/24/2020 3,324   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/23/2020 930   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/06/2019 1,768   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/15/2018 1,309   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/15/2018 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Matthew O. Maddox
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Craig S. Billings
President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Mr. Ciarán Carruthers
Chief Operating Officer-Wynn Macau
Ms. Ellen F. Whittemore
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Scott Moore
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Rose Huddleston
SVP-Human Resources, North America
Mr. Michael Weaver
Chief Communications Officer
Mr. Philip Glen Satre
Non-Executive Chairman
Ms. Patricia Mulroy
Independent Director
Mr. Clark T. Randt
Independent Director
Mr. Jay L. Johnson
Independent Director
Ms. Betsy S. Atkins
Independent Director
Mr. Richard Jan Byrne
Independent Director
Ms. Margaret Jane Myers
Independent Director
Ms. Winifred Markus Webb
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.