Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Albany International Corp. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 22, 2020, 4:13 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 41,478

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 50.58

$ 50.53


-0.05 -0.10%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Erland E. Kailbourne

Erland E. Kailbourne is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 10 different companies. Presently, Mr. Kailbourne holds the position of Chairman for Farash Corp., Chairman of Albany International Corp. and Chairman of Rand Capital Corp. Mr. Kailbourne is also on the board of 7 other companies.

In his past career Mr. Kailbourne was Independent Director at Financial Institutions, Inc., Director at New York Business Development Corp., Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Adelphia Communications Corp., Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Fleet National Bank (Providence, Rhode Island), Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Fleet Bank, NA (Hartford, Connecticut), Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at Fleet National Bank (New York Branch) and President of Security Trust Co.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/14/2020 2,715   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/10/2019 1,309   Award at $76.34 per share. 99,929
05/11/2018 2,651   Award at $60.35 per share. 159,987
05/24/2017 2,337   Award at $47.05 per share. 109,955
05/13/2016 2,619   Award at $38.17 per share. 99,967

Officers and Executives

Mr. Andrew William Higgins
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Stephen M. Nolan
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Mr. Robert Alan Hansen
Chief Technology Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Daniel Albert Alphonse Halftermeyer
President-Machine Clothing
Mr. David M. Pawlick
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Heather Kralik
Senior Director-Communications & IR
Ms. Alice Mccarvill
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Joseph M. Gaug
Secretary, Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Erland E. Kailbourne
Ms. Christine L. Standish
Independent Director
Dr. John F. Cassidy
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Scannell
Independent Director
Ms. Katharine L. Plourde
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth W. Krueger
Independent Director
Mr. Lee Charles Wortham
Independent Director
Mr. Mark Joseph Murphy
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.