Investor Alert

Albany International Corp. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 18, 2020, 4:32 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 37,069

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 53.80

$ 54.50


+0.70 +1.30%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Andrew William Higgins

Andrew William Higgins occupies the position of President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Albany International Corp. Mr. Higgins is also on the board of Kaman Corp.

In the past he occupied the position of Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer for CIRCOR International, Inc. and Director & Vice President at Leslie Controls, Inc. (a subsidiary of CIRCOR International, Inc.) and Vice President at Honeywell International, Inc. Vice President & General Manager at Grimes Aerospace Co. GM-Anniston Repair & Overhaul Business at Alliedsignal Aerospace and Vice President & General Manager-Americas at Honeywell Building Solutions (which are all subsidiaries of Honeywell International, Inc.).

Mr. Higgins received an undergraduate degree from Middlebury College, an undergraduate degree from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute and an undergraduate degree from Columbia University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/14/2020 268   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/10/2019 1,178   Award at $76.34 per share. 89,928
05/11/2018 1,491   Award at $60.35 per share. 89,981
05/24/2017 2,337   Award at $47.05 per share. 109,955
09/13/2016 1,440   Award at $38.17 per share. 54,964

Officers and Executives

Mr. Andrew William Higgins
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Stephen M. Nolan
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Mr. Robert Alan Hansen
Chief Technology Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Daniel Albert Alphonse Halftermeyer
President-Machine Clothing
Mr. David M. Pawlick
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Heather Kralik
Senior Director-Communications & IR
Ms. Alice Mccarvill
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Joseph M. Gaug
Secretary, Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Erland E. Kailbourne
Ms. Christine L. Standish
Independent Director
Dr. John F. Cassidy
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Scannell
Independent Director
Ms. Katharine L. Plourde
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth W. Krueger
Independent Director
Mr. Lee Charles Wortham
Independent Director
Mr. Mark Joseph Murphy
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.