Investor Alert

Berry Global Group Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 26, 2020, 4:02 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 193,831

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 40.72

$ 43.30


+2.58 +6.34%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Birch Evans Bayh

Mr. Birch E. Bayh, III, is an Independent Director at Berry Global Group, Inc., an Independent Director at Marathon Petroleum Corp., an Independent Director at Fifth Third Bancorp, an Independent Trustee at RLJ Lodging Trust, a Partner at McGuireWoods LLC and a Partner at McGuireWoods LLP. He is on the Board of Directors at Berry Global Group, Inc., Marathon Petroleum Corp., Fifth Third Bancorp, RLJ Lodging Trust, Fifth Third Bank, NA (Cincinnati, Ohio) and Zenith American Solutions, Inc. Mr. Bayh was previously employed as a Partner & Of Counsel by Cozen O'Connor, an Independent Director by McGraw-Hill Education, Inc., a Member by United States Senate, and a Governor by State of Indiana. He received his undergraduate degree from Indiana University and a graduate degree from the University of Virginia.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/25/2017 15,500   Disposition at $57.98 per share. 898,690
05/25/2017 15,500   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $16 per share. 248,000

Officers and Executives

Mr. Thomas E. Salmon
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Rodgers Greenawalt
Executive Vice President-Operations
Mr. Mark William Miles
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Ms. Debbie Garrison
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Tarun Manroa
Chief Strategy Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Brett Bauer
Executive VP-Strategic Corporate Development
Mr. Scott Farmer
Executive Vice President-Global Purchasing
Mr. Jean-Marc Galvez
President-Consumer Packaging Division
Mr. James M. Till
Executive Vice President & Controller
Mr. Dustin Stilwell
Investor Relations Contact
Mr. Edward Stratton
Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Jason Kent Greene
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Birch Evans Bayh
Independent Director
Mr. Carl J. Rickertsen
Independent Director
Mr. Ronald S. Rolfe
Independent Director
Dr. Idalene Fay Kesner
Independent Director
Mr. Jonathan Frank Foster
Independent Director
Mr. Robert Allan Steele
Independent Director
Mr. Stephen E. Sterrett
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Scott B. Ullem
Independent Director
Ms. Paula A. Sneed
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.