Investor Alert

Bill.com Holdings Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 27, 2023, 7:57 p.m.





-0.02 -0.02%


Volume 11,457

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 113.43

$ 119.91


+6.48 +5.71%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Scott W. Wagner

Scott W. Wagner is a businessperson who has been the head of 5 different companies and presently occupies the position of Chief Executive Officer & Director at Galliot Acquisition Corp., Chief Executive Officer & Director at Bilander Acquisition Corp. and Chief Operating & Financial Officer of YAM Special Holdings, Inc. Scott W. Wagner is also on the board of 6 other companies.

In his past career Mr. Wagner was Chief Executive Officer & Director at GoDaddy, Inc. and Chief Executive Officer & Director at GoDaddy.com LLC (a subsidiary of GoDaddy, Inc.), Investment Manager at Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. LP and Head-North American Operations at KKR Capstone.

He received an undergraduate degree from Yale University and an MBA from Harvard Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
09/29/2022 449   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. René Lacerte
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Sofya Pogreb
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. John R. Rettig
Chief Financial Officer, EVP-Finance & Operations
Mr. Vinay Pai
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Raj Aji
Secretary, Chief Compliance & Legal Officer
Mr. Josh Goines
SVP-Strategic Partnership & Business Development
Mr. Blake Murray
Chief Revenue Officer
Ms. Rinki Sethi
Chief Information Security Officer & VP
Ms. Irana Wasti
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Loren Padelford
Chief Commercial Officer
Ms. Aida M. Alvarez
Ms. Tina Chan Reich
Ms. Alison Berkley Wagonfeld
Ms. Sarah Acton
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Germaine Cota
Senior Vice President-Finance & Accounting
Ms. Karen Sansot
Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Michael deAngelo
Chief People Officer
Mr. Steven M. Cakebread
Independent Director
Mr. David M. Hornik
Independent Director
Mr. Brian D. Jacobs
Independent Director
Mr. Peter J. Kight
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Allison H. Mnookin
Independent Director
Mr. Rory T. O'Driscoll
Independent Director
Ms. Katherine M. Allie Kline
Independent Director
Mr. Stephen Fisher
Independent Director
Mr. Scott W. Wagner
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.