Investor Alert

Bill.com Holdings Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 30, 2023, 7:58 p.m.





+0.72 +0.64%


Volume 14,638

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 119.91

$ 113.29


-6.62 -5.52%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




David M. Hornik

David M. Hornik founded VentureCast Corp. and Lobby Capital. Presently, he occupies the position of General Partner at August Capital Master Management Co. LLC and Founding Partner of Lobby Capital which he founded. He is also on the board of 8 other companies.

In the past David M. Hornik held the position of Attorney at Perkins Coie LLP, Attorney at Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP, Attorney at Venture Law Group, Director at Bill.com LLC and Entrepreneur-in-Residence at Harvard Business School.

Mr. Hornik received an undergraduate degree from Stanford University, a graduate degree from the University of Cambridge and a graduate degree from Harvard Law School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/08/2022 873   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
08/23/2022 10,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
02/07/2022 20,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
12/09/2021 953   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
08/30/2021 10,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
02/16/2021 100   Disposition at $193.35 per share. 19,335
02/16/2021 2,617   Disposition at $192.33 per share. 503,328
02/16/2021 6,119   Disposition at $191.45 per share. 1,171,483
02/16/2021 6,505   Disposition at $190.36 per share. 1,238,292
02/16/2021 2,005   Disposition at $189.17 per share. 379,286
02/16/2021 2,654   Disposition at $187.99 per share. 498,926
01/01/2021 1,250   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
11/11/2020 12,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
10/01/2020 1,250   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. René Lacerte
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Sofya Pogreb
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. John R. Rettig
Chief Financial Officer, EVP-Finance & Operations
Mr. Vinay Pai
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Raj Aji
Secretary, Chief Compliance & Legal Officer
Mr. Josh Goines
SVP-Strategic Partnership & Business Development
Mr. Blake Murray
Chief Revenue Officer
Ms. Rinki Sethi
Chief Information Security Officer & VP
Ms. Irana Wasti
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Loren Padelford
Chief Commercial Officer
Ms. Aida M. Alvarez
Ms. Tina Chan Reich
Ms. Alison Berkley Wagonfeld
Ms. Sarah Acton
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Germaine Cota
Senior Vice President-Finance & Accounting
Ms. Karen Sansot
Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Michael deAngelo
Chief People Officer
Mr. Steven M. Cakebread
Independent Director
Mr. David M. Hornik
Independent Director
Mr. Brian D. Jacobs
Independent Director
Mr. Peter J. Kight
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Allison H. Mnookin
Independent Director
Mr. Rory T. O'Driscoll
Independent Director
Ms. Katherine M. Allie Kline
Independent Director
Mr. Stephen Fisher
Independent Director
Mr. Scott W. Wagner
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.