Investor Alert

Bill.com Holdings Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 27, 2022, 7:33 p.m.





+0.03 +0.02%


Volume 12,248

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 162.16

$ 156.08


-6.08 -3.75%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Katherine M. Allie Kline

Founder of Verizon Foundation, Katherine M. Allie Kline is Principal at Leo Dix and on the board of 7 other companies.

In the past Ms. Kline was Principal at Unicast Co., Chief Marketing & Communications Officer at Verizon Communications, Inc. and Chairman at Verizon Foundation (she founded the company), Chief Marketing Officer of 33Across, Inc., Vice President-Marketing for Brand Affinity Technologies, Inc., Principal at Washington Wizards, Senior Marketing Executive at InterVU, Inc., Chief Marketing & Communications Officer at Oath, Inc., Chief Marketing Officer for ADTECH AG, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer at America Online, Inc., Chairman for Verizon Foundation and Chairman of Aol Foundation.

She received an undergraduate degree from Ithaca College.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/28/2021 1,148   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. René Lacerte
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Mark Lenhard
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. John R. Rettig
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Vinay Pai
Senior Vice President-Engineering
Mr. Raj Aji
Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer
Ms. Bora Chung
Chief Experience Officer
Mr. Thomas J. Clayton
Chief Revenue Officer
Mr. Josh Goines
SVP-Strategic Partnership & Business Development
Ms. Colleen J. Taylor
Mr. Stephen Fisher
Mr. Scott W. Wagner
Ms. Sarah Acton
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Germaine Cota
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior VP-Finance
Ms. Karen Sansot
Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Jacqueline Hendy
Senior Vice President-People
Mr. Steven M. Cakebread
Independent Director
Mr. David M. Hornik
Independent Director
Mr. Brian D. Jacobs
Independent Director
Mr. Peter J. Kight
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Allison H. Mnookin
Independent Director
Mr. Rory T. O'Driscoll
Independent Director
Mr. Steven F. Piaker
Independent Director
Ms. Katherine M. Allie Kline
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.