Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Bill.com Holdings Inc.



Countdown to close

 --Real time quotes

Jan 31, 2023, 3:09 p.m.





+0.35 +0.31%


Volume 1.23m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 113.29

$ 113.64


+0.35 +0.31%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Mark Lenhard

Currently, Mark Lenhard holds the position of Chief Operating Officer at Bill.com Holdings, Inc. He is also on the board of PrestaShop SA, ModoPayments LLC and Deep Lake Capital Acquisition Corp.

He previously was Vice President-Commerce Strategy & Growth at Adobe, Inc. and Senior Vice President-Strategy & Growth at X.commerce, Inc. (a subsidiary of Adobe, Inc.), Head-Global Strategy at PayPal Holdings, Inc., Associate at Belvedere Capital LLC, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Invoice 2go, Inc., Principal at The Parthenon Group LLC, Principal at J.P. Morgan & Co., Inc. (Old) and Consultant at Trinsum Group, Inc.

Mark Lenhard received an MBA from Stanford University and an undergraduate degree from Yale University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/24/2021 4,027   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $24.83 per share. 99,990
11/09/2021 2,390   Disposition at $342.22 per share. 817,906
11/09/2021 29,001   Disposition at $341.88 per share. 9,914,862
11/09/2021 3,609   Disposition at $340.44 per share. 1,228,648
11/09/2021 35,000   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $24.83 per share. 869,050

Officers and Executives

Mr. René Lacerte
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Sofya Pogreb
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. John R. Rettig
Chief Financial Officer, EVP-Finance & Operations
Mr. Vinay Pai
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Raj Aji
Secretary, Chief Compliance & Legal Officer
Mr. Josh Goines
SVP-Strategic Partnership & Business Development
Mr. Blake Murray
Chief Revenue Officer
Ms. Rinki Sethi
Chief Information Security Officer & VP
Ms. Irana Wasti
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Loren Padelford
Chief Commercial Officer
Ms. Aida M. Alvarez
Ms. Tina Chan Reich
Ms. Alison Berkley Wagonfeld
Ms. Sarah Acton
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Germaine Cota
Senior Vice President-Finance & Accounting
Ms. Karen Sansot
Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Michael deAngelo
Chief People Officer
Mr. Steven M. Cakebread
Independent Director
Mr. David M. Hornik
Independent Director
Mr. Brian D. Jacobs
Independent Director
Mr. Peter J. Kight
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Allison H. Mnookin
Independent Director
Mr. Rory T. O'Driscoll
Independent Director
Ms. Katherine M. Allie Kline
Independent Director
Mr. Stephen Fisher
Independent Director
Mr. Scott W. Wagner
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.