Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

BTRS Holdings Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Aug 9, 2022, 5:36 p.m.





+0.13 +1.89%


Volume 28,487

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 6.96

$ 6.87


-0.09 -1.29%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Robert J. Farrell

Robert J. Farrell is Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at GlobalTranz Enterprises LLC and Senior Advisor at Providence Strategic Growth Capital Partners LLC. Mr. Farrell is also on the board of Recycle Track Systems, Inc., Factor Systems, Inc. and BTRS Holdings, Inc.

In the past Mr. Farrell occupied the position of Executive Vice President-International Operations at Computer Horizons Corp., Chief Operating Officer & EVP-Field Operations at LeadingSide, Inc., Principal at American Express Co., Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer for Metastorm, Inc., Director at EDGAR Online, Inc., President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at BluJay Solutions Ltd., President-Americas at Mercator Software, Inc., Principal at SECOR International, Inc. and Principal at E.F. Hutton & Co., Inc.


Date Shares Transaction Value
07/01/2022 7,425   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/01/2022 3,246   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/03/2022 3,086   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/01/2021 2,281   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/01/2021 1,930   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/01/2021 3,415   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Flint A. Lane
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Steven Pinado
Mr. Mark L. Shifke
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Joseph Eng
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Ken Hehl
Chief Information Security Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Greg Hanson
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Andrew J. Herning
Senior Vice President-Finance
Mr. Farai Alleyne
Senior Vice President-Technology Operations
Ms. Jennifer Showers
Chief Compliance Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. John T. Williams
Senior Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Erik Van Dillen
Senior Vice President-Sales Operations
Mr. Jay Johnson
Senior Vice President-Sales
Ms. Kelli Negro
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Jeanne O'Connor
Chief Talent Officer
Ms. Aimie Killeen
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Keith S. Omsberg
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Robert J. Farrell
Independent Director
Mr. Matthew C. Harris
Independent Director
Ms. Clare Hart
Independent Director
Mr. Lawrence R. Irving
Independent Director
Ms. Juli Christina Spottiswood
Independent Director
Mr. John W. Murray
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.