Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

BTRS Holdings Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Aug 12, 2022, 7:03 p.m.





+0.11 +1.40%


Volume 6,586

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 7.51

$ 7.84


+0.33 +4.39%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Clare Hart

Ms. Clare Hart is an Independent Director at BTRS Holdings, Inc., a Chief Executive Officer at Williams Lea, Inc., a Chief Executive Officer at Williams Lea Group Ltd., a Member at Special Libraries Association and a Member at The Society of Competitive Intelligence Professionals. She is on the Board of Directors at BTRS Holdings, Inc., Factor Systems, Inc., Cast & Crew Entertainment Services LLC and Women's Venture Fund, Inc. Ms. Hart was previously employed as a Chief Executive Officer by Sterling Infosystems, Inc., a President, Chief Executive Officer & Director by infoGROUP, Inc., an EVP & President-Enterprise Media Group by Dow Jones & Co., Inc., and a Principal by Factiva LLC. She also served on the board at The Software & Information Industry Association, Inc., Regulatory DataCorp, Inc. and Direct Marketing Association, Inc. She received her undergraduate degree from Drexel University and an MBA from Rider University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
07/01/2022 7,425   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/01/2022 3,246   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/03/2022 3,086   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/01/2021 2,281   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/01/2021 1,930   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/18/2021 10,000   Acquisition at $12.83 per share. 128,300
04/01/2021 3,415   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Flint A. Lane
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Steven Pinado
Mr. Mark L. Shifke
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Joseph Eng
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Ken Hehl
Chief Information Security Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Greg Hanson
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Andrew J. Herning
Senior Vice President-Finance
Mr. Farai Alleyne
Senior Vice President-Technology Operations
Ms. Jennifer Showers
Chief Compliance Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. John T. Williams
Senior Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Erik Van Dillen
Senior Vice President-Sales Operations
Mr. Jay Johnson
Senior Vice President-Sales
Ms. Kelli Negro
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Jeanne O'Connor
Chief Talent Officer
Ms. Aimie Killeen
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Keith S. Omsberg
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Robert J. Farrell
Independent Director
Mr. Matthew C. Harris
Independent Director
Ms. Clare Hart
Independent Director
Mr. Lawrence R. Irving
Independent Director
Ms. Juli Christina Spottiswood
Independent Director
Mr. John W. Murray
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.