Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Charter Communications Inc. Cl A



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jun 5, 2020, 1:49 p.m.





-5.04 -0.93%


Volume 611,082

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 540.03

$ 534.99


-5.04 -0.93%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




David G. Ellen

David G. Ellen is on the board of Hotels.com, Inc. and Hudson Guild and Senior Executive Vice President at Charter Communications, Inc.

In his past career he occupied the position of Deputy General Counsel at IAC, Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel for Cablevision Systems Corp., Special Counsel at Federal Communications Commission and General Counsel for CSC Holdings LLC.

David G. Ellen received a graduate degree from the University of Cambridge, a graduate degree from Harvard Law School and an undergraduate degree from Harvard College.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/11/2020 15,970   Disposition at $511.38 per share. 8,166,739
05/11/2020 44,030   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $513.33 per share. 22,601,920
05/11/2020 60,000   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $221.25 per share. 13,275,000
02/21/2020 2,393   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $533.84 per share. 1,277,480
02/21/2020 5,023   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $533.84 per share. 2,681,478
12/20/2019 2,674   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $477.17 per share. 1,275,953
12/20/2019 5,023   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $477.17 per share. 2,396,824

Officers and Executives

Mr. Thomas M. Rutledge
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. John Bickham
President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Christopher L. Winfrey
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Stephanie Mitchko-Beale
Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP
Mr. James A. Blackley
EVP-Engineering & Information Technology
Mr. Richard J. DiGeronimo
Chief Product & Technology Officer
Mr. Charles Fisher
Executive VP-Corporate Finance & Development
Mr. James Nuzzo
Executive VP-Financial & Business Planning
Ms. Rhonda Nesmith Crichlow
Chief Diversity Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Thomas Montemagno
Executive Vice President-Programming Acquisition
Mr. David G. Ellen
Senior Executive Vice President
Mr. Andrew Ip
Senior VP-Emerging Technology & Innovation
Mr. David Kline
Executive VP & President-Spectrum Reach
Ms. Katherine Pope
Senior Vice President & Head-Original Content
Mr. Danny Bowman
Chief Mobile Officer
Ms. Patricia A. Baldes
Group Vice President-External Reporting & Policy
Mr. James E. Meyer
Mr. Jonathan Hargis
Chief Marketing Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Kelly Atkinson
Head-Marketing, Consumer & SMB
Mr. Kevin D. Howard
Chief Accounting Officer, EVP & Controller
Mr. Stefan Anninger
Investor Relations Contact
Mr. Paul Marchand
Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Richard R. Dykhouse
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Ms. Catherine C. Bohigian
Executive Vice President-Government Affairs
Ms. Rachel C. Welch
Senior Vice President-Policy & External Affairs
Mr. Michael A. Newhouse
Independent Director
Mr. W. Lance Conn
Independent Director
Mr. Eric Louis Zinterhofer
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Steven A. Miron
Independent Director
Dr. John C. Malone
Mr. Gregory Ben Maffei
Independent Director
Mr. Balan Nair
Independent Director
Mr. Craig A. Jacobson
Independent Director
Mr. John D. Markley
Independent Director
Mr. David C. Merritt
Independent Director
Mr. Mauricio Ramos
Independent Director
Ms. Kim Crawford Goodman
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.