Investor Alert

Charter Communications Inc. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jul 10, 2020, 5:48 p.m.





+0.08 +0.01%


Volume 17,077

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 530.19

$ 537.92


+7.73 +1.46%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




John D. Markley

John D. Markley is on the board of InterDigital, Inc., Beers Enterprises LLC, Charter Communications, Inc. and Varsity Wireless Investors LLC.

In the past Mr. Markley was Managing Member at Bear Creek Capital LLC, Principal at Kidder, Peabody & Co., Inc., Venture Partner at Columbia Capital LLC (Virginia), Chairman of BroadSoft, Inc., Principal at Federal Communications Commission and Partner at Finity Holdings, Inc.

He received an undergraduate degree from Washington & Lee University and an MBA from Harvard Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/13/2020 502   Disposition at $498.62 per share. 250,308
04/28/2020 356   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/23/2019 502   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/19/2019 1,000   Disposition at $350.09 per share. 350,090
04/25/2018 603   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/02/2017 250   Gift at $0 per share. 0
04/25/2017 349   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/25/2017 524   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/16/2016 175   Gift at $0 per share. 0
04/26/2016 618   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/04/2016 2,000   Disposition at $205.13 per share. 410,260
11/10/2015 500   Disposition at $190.37 per share. 95,185
08/21/2015 26,650   4,870,021
08/21/2015 6,657   Award at $182.74 per share. 1,216,500

Officers and Executives

Mr. Thomas M. Rutledge
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. John Bickham
President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Christopher L. Winfrey
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Stephanie Mitchko-Beale
Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP
Mr. James A. Blackley
EVP-Engineering & Information Technology
Mr. Richard J. DiGeronimo
Chief Product & Technology Officer
Mr. Charles Fisher
Executive VP-Corporate Finance & Development
Mr. James Nuzzo
Executive VP-Financial & Business Planning
Mr. David G. Ellen
Senior Executive Vice President
Mr. Thomas Montemagno
Executive Vice President-Programming Acquisition
Mr. David Kline
Executive VP & President-Spectrum Reach
Mr. Andrew Ip
Senior VP-Emerging Technology & Innovation
Ms. Rhonda Nesmith Crichlow
Chief Diversity Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Katherine Pope
Senior Vice President & Head-Original Content
Mr. Danny Bowman
Chief Mobile Officer
Ms. Patricia A. Baldes
Group Vice President-External Reporting & Policy
Mr. James E. Meyer
Mr. Jonathan Hargis
Chief Marketing Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Kelly Atkinson
Head-Marketing, Consumer & SMB
Mr. Kevin D. Howard
Chief Accounting Officer, EVP & Controller
Mr. Stefan Anninger
Investor Relations Contact
Mr. Paul Marchand
Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Richard R. Dykhouse
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Ms. Catherine C. Bohigian
Executive Vice President-Government Affairs
Ms. Rachel C. Welch
Senior Vice President-Policy & External Affairs
Mr. Michael A. Newhouse
Independent Director
Mr. W. Lance Conn
Independent Director
Mr. Eric Louis Zinterhofer
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Steven A. Miron
Independent Director
Dr. John C. Malone
Mr. Gregory Ben Maffei
Independent Director
Mr. Balan Nair
Independent Director
Mr. Craig A. Jacobson
Independent Director
Mr. John D. Markley
Independent Director
Mr. David C. Merritt
Independent Director
Mr. Mauricio Ramos
Independent Director
Ms. Kim Crawford Goodman
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.