Investor Alert

Centene Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 27, 2020, 7:45 p.m.





+0.28 +0.43%


Volume 77,969

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 64.49

$ 65.69


+1.20 +1.86%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




H. James Dallas

Presently, H. James Dallas holds the position of President & Chief Executive Officer for Dallas James & Associates LLC. Mr. Dallas is also on the board of 8 other companies.

In his past career he held the position of Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President at Medtronic Plc, Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President for Georgia-Pacific Corp., Chief Information Officer & Vice President of Georgia-Pacific LLC and Internal Auditor at Citizens & Southern National Bank of Georgia.

Mr. Dallas received an undergraduate degree from the University of South Carolina and an MBA from Emory University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/28/2020 3,300   Award at $60.68 per share. 200,244
03/31/2020 388   Award at $60.68 per share. 23,543
01/23/2020 775   Award at $66.76 per share. 51,739
01/23/2020 15,644   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael F. Neidorff
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Brandy Burkhalter
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Jeffrey A. Schwaneke
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & Executive VP
Dr. Ken Yamaguchi
Chief Medical Officer & Executive Vice President
Dr. Mary V. Mason
Chief Medial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Mark J. Brooks
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Kenneth A. Burdick
Executive Vice President-Products & Markets
Mr. David P. Thomas
Executive Vice President-Markets
Ms. Kathleen Hodson
Vice President-Staff Business Operations
Dr. Robert C. Packman
Senior Vice President-Medical Affairs
Ms. Holly Benson
Executive Vice President
Mr. Jesse N. Hunter
Chief Strategy Office, EVP-Mergers & Acquisition
Mr. Kevin J. Counihan
Senior Vice President-Products
Mr. Anand Shukla
SVP-Commercial Solutions
Mr. Arvan See Wing Chan
Regional Vice President & Corporate Operations
Mr. Brent Davis Layton
Chief Business Development Officer & EVP
Mr. Claudio Abreu
Executive Vice President
Mr. Steven J. Sell
CEO & Plan President-CA Market
Mr. Patrick J. Frawley
Senior Vice President-Social Responsibility
Mr. Matthew Snyder
SVP-Internal Audit, Compliance & Risk Management
Ms. Lori J. Robinson
Mr. William L. Trubeck
Mr. H. James Dallas
Mr. Christopher R. Isaak
Chief Accounting Officer, Senior VP & Controller
Ms. Jennifer Gilligan
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Chris Koster
Secretary, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. David L. Steward
Independent Director
Mr. Robert K. Ditmore
Independent Director
Mr. Tommy George Thompson
Independent Director
Mr. Orlando Lozano Ayala
Independent Director
Mr. Richard A. Gephardt
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Roberts
Independent Director
Mr. Frederick H. Eppinger
Independent Director
Ms. Jessica L. Blume
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.