Investor Alert

Centene Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 2, 2021, 7:40 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 92,351

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 59.39

$ 59.14


-0.25 -0.42%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Richard A. Gephardt

Richard A. Gephardt founded Gephardt Group LLC. Mr. Gephardt is President & Chief Executive Officer at this company. Mr. Gephardt is also Chairman of The Scripps Research Institute and Special Advisor at New Cycle Capital LLC and on the board of 6 other companies.

In the past Mr. Gephardt held the position of Member of U.S. House of Representatives, Senior Counsel at DLA Piper LLP (United States), Consultant at Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC and Chairman for National Endowment for Democracy.

He received an undergraduate degree from Northwestern University and a graduate degree from The University of Michigan Law School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/15/2020 835   Gift at $0 per share. 0
06/19/2020 14,749   Disposition at $65.28 per share. 962,815
06/16/2020 10,401   Disposition at $65.02 per share. 676,274
04/28/2020 3,300   Award at $60.68 per share. 200,244
11/13/2019 1,215   Gift at $0 per share. 0
04/23/2019 3,300   Award at $60.7 per share. 200,310
12/24/2018 160   Gift at $0 per share. 0
12/20/2018 300   Gift at $0 per share. 0
12/19/2018 760   Gift at $0 per share. 0
09/10/2018 2,000   Disposition at $145.55 per share. 291,100
04/24/2018 1,925   Award at $104.27 per share. 200,719
06/12/2017 4,350   Disposition at $77.38 per share. 336,603
04/25/2017 3,000   Award at $66.93 per share. 200,790
12/31/2016 593   Award at $59.01 per share. 34,992
09/30/2016 504   Award at $69.47 per share. 35,012
06/30/2016 557   Award at $62.81 per share. 34,985
06/29/2016 7,000   Disposition at $70 per share. 490,000
06/28/2016 8,910   Disposition at $68.02 per share. 606,059
04/26/2016 3,350   Award at $62.86 per share. 210,581
03/31/2016 586   Award at $59.7 per share. 34,984

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael F. Neidorff
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Brandy Burkhalter
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Jeffrey A. Schwaneke
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & Executive VP
Ms. Sarah London
Senior VP-Technology, Innovation & Moderation
Dr. Ken Yamaguchi
Chief Medical Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Mark J. Brooks
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Dr. Mary V. Mason
Chief Medial Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Kathleen Hodson
Vice President-Staff Business Operations
Mr. David P. Thomas
Executive Vice President-Markets
Mr. Andrew Lynn Asher
Executive Vice President-Envolve Specialty
Dr. Robert C. Packman
Senior Vice President-Medical Affairs
Ms. Holly Benson
Executive Vice President
Mr. Jesse N. Hunter
Chief Strategy Office, EVP-Mergers & Acquisition
Mr. Kevin J. Counihan
Senior Vice President-Products
Mr. Anand Shukla
SVP-Commercial Solutions
Mr. Arvan See Wing Chan
Regional Vice President & Corporate Operations
Mr. Brent Davis Layton
Chief Business Development Officer
Mr. Claudio Abreu
Executive Vice President
Mr. Matthew Snyder
SVP-Internal Audit, Compliance & Risk Management
Mr. Steven J. Sell
CEO & Plan President-CA Market
Mr. Patrick J. Frawley
Senior Vice President-Social Responsibility
Ms. Lori J. Robinson
Mr. William L. Trubeck
Mr. H. James Dallas
Mr. Christopher R. Isaak
Chief Accounting Officer, Senior VP & Controller
Ms. Jennifer Gilligan
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Shannon Bagley
Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. H. Robert Sanders
Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Christopher Koster
Secretary, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Jonathan L. Dinesman
Executive Vice President-Government Relations
Mr. David L. Steward
Independent Director
Mr. Robert K. Ditmore
Independent Director
Dr. Tommy George Thompson
Independent Director
Mr. Orlando Lozano Ayala
Independent Director
Mr. Richard A. Gephardt
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Roberts
Independent Director
Mr. Frederick H. Eppinger
Independent Director
Ms. Jessica L. Blume
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.