Investor Alert

Centene Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 13, 2019, 5:23 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 437,515

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 55.20

$ 55.35


+0.15 +0.27%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Christopher R. Isaak

Mr. Christopher R. Isaak, CPA, is Chief Accounting Officer, Senior VP & Controller at Centene Corp. and Vice President & Assistant Secretary at Viasystems North America, Inc. Mr. Isaak was previously employed as Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller by Viasystems Group, Inc. He received his undergraduate degree from the University of Notre Dame.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/11/2019 1,940   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $57.29 per share. 111,143
12/13/2018 429   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $134.29 per share. 57,611
12/12/2018 197   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $132.83 per share. 26,168
12/11/2018 2,642   Award at $132.46 per share. 349,959
06/21/2018 84   Gift at $0 per share. 0
04/11/2018 983   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $107.96 per share. 106,125
12/13/2017 455   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $100.86 per share. 45,892
12/12/2017 3,260   Award at $99.7 per share. 325,022
04/11/2017 1,039   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $71.77 per share. 74,570
12/13/2016 7,110   Award at $56.26 per share. 400,008

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael F. Neidorff
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Jeffrey A. Schwaneke
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & Executive VP
Dr. Ken Yamaguchi
Chief Medical Officer & Executive Vice President
Dr. Mary V. Mason
Chief Medial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Mark J. Brooks
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. David P. Thomas
Executive Vice President-Markets
Ms. Kathleen Hodson
Vice President-Staff Business Operations
Mr. Claudio Abreu
Executive Vice President
Mr. Brent Layton
Chief Business Development Officer & EVP
Mr. See Wing Chan
Regional Vice President & Corporate Operations
Mr. Patrick J. Frawley
Senior Vice President-Social Responsibility
Mr. Steven J. Sell
CEO & Plan President-CA Market
Mr. Matthew Snyder
SVP-Internal Audit, Compliance & Risk Management
Ms. Brandy Burkhalter
Executive Vice President-Operations
Mr. Anand Shukla
SVP-Commercial Solutions
Mr. Jesse N. Hunter
Chief Strategy Office, EVP-Mergers & Acquisition
Dr. Robert C. Packman
Senior Vice President-Medical Affairs
Mr. Kevin J. Counihan
Senior Vice President-Products
Mr. Chris Koster
Senior Vice President-Corporate Services
Ms. Holly Benson
Executive Vice President
Ms. Lori J. Robinson
Mr. Christopher R. Isaak
Chief Accounting Officer, Senior VP & Controller
Ms. Marcela Manjarrez-Hawn
Chief Communications Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Edmund E. Kroll
Investor Relations Contact
Mr. Keith H. Williamson
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Robert K. Ditmore
Independent Director
Ms. Jessica L. Blume
Independent Director
Mr. Richard A. Gephardt
Independent Director
Mr. Frederick H. Eppinger
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Roberts
Independent Director
Mr. Tommy George Thompson
Independent Director
Mr. David L. Steward
Independent Director
Mr. Orlando Lozano Ayala
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.