Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Centene Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 14, 2020, 5:48 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 1.30m

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 65.89

$ 64.94


-0.95 -1.44%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Orlando Lozano Ayala

Orlando Lozano Ayala is on the board of Centene Corp. and Ecopetrol SA. In the past Mr. Ayala held the position of Sales Manager-Africa, Latin America & Middle East at NCR Corp., Chairman-Emerging Markets & Vice President at Microsoft Corp. and Senior Vice President at Small & Midmarket Solutions & Partners (a subsidiary of Microsoft Corp.) and Senior Vice President at Digitas, Inc.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/23/2019 3,300   Award at $60.7 per share. 200,310
04/24/2018 1,925   Award at $104.27 per share. 200,719
11/16/2017 3,406   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $92.15 per share. 313,863
11/16/2017 20,000   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $15.69 per share. 313,800
04/25/2017 3,000   Award at $66.93 per share. 200,790
04/26/2016 3,350   Award at $62.86 per share. 210,581
04/28/2015 2,910   Award at $70.79 per share. 205,998

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael F. Neidorff
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Jeffrey A. Schwaneke
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & Executive VP
Dr. Ken Yamaguchi
Chief Medical Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Mark J. Brooks
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Dr. Mary V. Mason
Chief Medial Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Kathleen Hodson
Vice President-Staff Business Operations
Dr. Robert C. Packman
Senior Vice President-Medical Affairs
Mr. David P. Thomas
Executive Vice President-Markets
Ms. Brandy Burkhalter
Executive Vice President-Operations
Ms. Holly Benson
Executive Vice President
Mr. Jesse N. Hunter
Chief Strategy Office, EVP-Mergers & Acquisition
Mr. Chris Koster
Senior Vice President-Corporate Services
Mr. Kevin J. Counihan
Senior Vice President-Products
Mr. Anand Shukla
SVP-Commercial Solutions
Mr. See Wing Chan
Regional Vice President & Corporate Operations
Mr. Brent Layton
Chief Business Development Officer & EVP
Mr. Claudio Abreu
Executive Vice President
Mr. Matthew Snyder
SVP-Internal Audit, Compliance & Risk Management
Mr. Steven J. Sell
CEO & Plan President-CA Market
Mr. Patrick J. Frawley
Senior Vice President-Social Responsibility
Mr. William L. Trubeck
Mr. H. James Dallas
Ms. Lori J. Robinson
Mr. Christopher R. Isaak
Chief Accounting Officer, Senior VP & Controller
Mr. Edmund E. Kroll
Investor Relations Contact
Mr. Keith H. Williamson
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. David L. Steward
Independent Director
Mr. Robert K. Ditmore
Independent Director
Mr. Tommy George Thompson
Independent Director
Mr. Orlando Lozano Ayala
Independent Director
Mr. Richard A. Gephardt
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Roberts
Independent Director
Mr. Frederick H. Eppinger
Independent Director
Ms. Jessica L. Blume
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.