Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Denali Therapeutics Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jan 19, 2022, 2:41 p.m.





+1.88 +5.98%


Volume 335,420

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 31.42

$ 33.30


+1.88 +5.98%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Robert Taylor Nelsen

Founder of 7 different companies, including: Juno Therapeutics, Inc., Vir Biotechnology, Inc. and Sana Biotechnology, Inc. Robert Taylor Nelsen and is Chairman for Hua Medicine Ltd., Chairman of National Resilience, Inc., Chief Executive Officer & Director at Brii Biosciences, Inc. and Managing Director at ARCH Venture Partners LLC (which he founded in 2010), Managing Director at ARCH Venture Corp. and Managing Director at ARCH Venture Partners LP (which he founded in 1986) (both are subsidiaries of ARCH Venture Partners LLC). Robert Taylor Nelsen is also on the board of 21 other companies.

In the past he held the position of Senior Manager at ARCH Development Partners LLC, Director at Accelerator Services Corp., Senior Manager at ARCH Development Corp. and Independent Director at Juno Therapeutics, Inc.

He received an undergraduate degree from the University of Puget Sound and an MBA from The University of Chicago.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/02/2021 2,074   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/01/2021 3,253   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/12/2021 2,537   0
03/22/2021 2,538   0
08/08/2019 2,030   0

Officers and Executives

Dr. Ryan J. Watts
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Dr. Alexander O. Schuth
Chief Operating Officer & Secretary
Mr. Steve E. Krognes
Treasurer, Chief Financial & Accounting Officer
Dr. Joe Lewcock
Chief Scientific Officer
Dr. Carole Ho
Chief Medical Officer & Head-Development
Dr. Dana Andersen
CTO & Chief Manufacturing Officer
Ms. Katie Peng
Chief Commercial Officer
Dr. Laura G. Hansen
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Cindy Dunkle
Chief People Officer
Dr. Chris Walsh
Associate General Counsel
Ms. Erica Kratz
Vice President-Regulatory
Dr. Vicki L. Sato
Non-Executive Chairman
Ms. Nancy A. Thornberry
Independent Director
Dr. Marc Tessier-Lavigne
Independent Director
Dr. Douglas G. Cole
Independent Director
Mr. Jay T. Flatley
Independent Director
Mr. Robert Taylor Nelsen
Independent Director
Dr. David Paul Schenkein
Independent Director
Mr. Peter S. Klein
Independent Director
Ms. Jennifer E. Cook
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/203240833/composite ASG-0.56%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200272047/composite OI-1.52%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201842100/composite DISCK-2.18%
  • /zigman2/quotes/208424563/composite GRFS-2.16%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202258849/composite COOP+2.03%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.